Employees

Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Kim Dam-Johansen Dam-Johansen, KimProfessor, Head of DepartmentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 45KDJ@kt.dtu.dk
Markus Enekvist Enekvist, MarkusPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmaene@kt.dtu.dk
Søren Kiil Kiil, SørenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 27sk@kt.dtu.dk
Sara Krpovic Krpovic, SaraPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsarakr@kt.dtu.dk
Zoi Lamprakou Lamprakou, ZoiPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringzoila@kt.dtu.dk
Qiong Li Li, QiongPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringqioli@kt.dtu.dk
Shicong Luo Luo, ShicongResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringshiluo@kt.dtu.dk
Helle Løvind Løvind, HelleDTU Chemical Engineeringhello@kt.dtu.dk
Alicia Gutierrez Garcia Gutierrez Garcia, AliciaLaboratory IngineerDTU Chemical Engineering+45 93 51 08 57aliga@kt.dtu.dk
Spardha Virendra Jhamb Jhamb, Spardha VirendraPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringspajha@kt.dtu.dk