Employees at PROSYS

Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jens Abildskov Abildskov, JensAssociate professorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Resul Al Al, ResulPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringresal@kt.dtu.dk
Antonio Grimalt Alemany Alemany, Antonio GrimaltPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 50 34 44 26angral@kt.dtu.dk
Xavier Flores Alsina Flores Alsina, XavierSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 67xfal@kt.dtu.dk
Konstantinos Asimakopoulos Asimakopoulos, KonstantinosPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 50 38 97 84kona@kt.dtu.dk
Chitta Ranjan Behera Behera, Chitta RanjanPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 71 43 56 47cbeh@kt.dtu.dk
Jonas Bisgaard Bisgaard, JonasPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringjonbis@kt.dtu.dk
Franz David Bähner David Bähner, FranzPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringfdav@kt.dtu.dk
Ricardo André Fernandes Caroço André Fernandes Caroço, RicardoPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 52 70 33 33rcar@kt.dtu.dk
Carlos Eduardo Ramirez Castelan Ramirez Castelan, Carlos EduardoPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringcara@kt.dtu.dk
Xueming Chen Chen, XuemingPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+45 81 94 80 80xuemch@kt.dtu.dk
Karsten Clement Clement, KarstenProfessor EmeritusDTU Chemical Engineeringkhc@kt.dtu.dk
Christina Etler Etler, ChristinaResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringcetl@kt.dtu.dk
Francesco Cristino Falco Falco, Francesco CristinoPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringfraf@kt.dtu.dk
Anna Burniol Figols Burniol Figols, AnnaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 61 95afig@kt.dtu.dk
Hector Alexander Forero-Hernandez Forero-Hernandez, Hector AlexanderPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringhafh@kt.dtu.dk
Louise la Cour Freiesleben Freiesleben, Louise la CourResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringllcfre@kt.dtu.dk
Jerome Frutiger Frutiger, JeromePostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringjfru@kt.dtu.dk
Hariklia N. Gavala Gavala, Hariklia N.Associate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Krist V. Gernaey Gernaey, Krist V.ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 70kvg@kt.dtu.dk
Mafalda Dias Gomes Dias Gomes, MafaldaResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineering+45 81 92 71 73macoad@kt.dtu.dk
Ines Pereira Rosinha Grundtvig Pereira Rosinha Grundtvig, InesPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 93inros@kt.dtu.dk
Simoneta Caño de Las Heras Caño de Las Heras, SimonetaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsimoca@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Kjøbsted Huusom Huusom, Jakob KjøbstedAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 01jkh@kt.dtu.dk
Soonho Hwangbo Hwangbo, SoonhoPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringsoohw@kt.dtu.dk