Employees at PROSYS

Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jens Abildskov Abildskov, JensAssociate professorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Resul Al Al, ResulPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringresal@kt.dtu.dk
Xavier Flores Alsina Flores Alsina, XavierSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 67xfal@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Bach Bach, ChristianPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringchrba@kt.dtu.dk
Chitta Ranjan Behera Behera, Chitta RanjanPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 71 43 56 47cbeh@kt.dtu.dk
Jonas Bisgaard Bisgaard, JonasPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringjonbis@kt.dtu.dk
Andrijana Bolic Bolic, AndrijanaResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 58anb@kt.dtu.dk
Franz David Bähner David Bähner, FranzPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringfdav@kt.dtu.dk
Ricardo Andre Fernandes Caroco Andre Fernandes Caroco, RicardoPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 52 70 33 33rcar@kt.dtu.dk
Ana Teresa de Melo Machado Simoes Carvalho Teresa de Melo Machado Simoes Carvalho, AnaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringantsca@kt.dtu.dk
Carlos Eduardo Ramirez Castelan Eduardo Ramirez Castelan, CarlosPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringcara@kt.dtu.dk
Xueming Chen Chen, XuemingPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringxuemch@kt.dtu.dk
Stefano Cignitti Cignitti, StefanoPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsteci@kt.dtu.dk
Karsten Clement Clement, KarstenProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 80khc@kt.dtu.dk
Maria Gundersen Deslauriers Deslauriers, Maria GundersenPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 26mgun@kt.dtu.dk
Nicky Ehrlich Ehrlich, NickyDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 67nehr@kt.dtu.dk
Francesco Christino Falco Christino Falco, FrancescoResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringfraf@kt.dtu.dk
Hannah Feldman Feldman, HannahPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringhafe@kt.dtu.dk
Ana Carolina Oliveira Fernandes Oliveira Fernandes, Ana CarolinaPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringancafe@kt.dtu.dk
Hector Alexander Forero-Hernandez Forero-Hernandez, Hector AlexanderPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringhafh@kt.dtu.dk
Jerome Frutiger Frutiger, JeromePostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringjfru@kt.dtu.dk
Carina Loureiro da Costa Lira Gargalo Loureiro da Costa Lira Gargalo, CarinaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 55carlour@kt.dtu.dk
Krist V. Gernaey Gernaey, Krist V.ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 70kvg@kt.dtu.dk
Mafalda Dias Gomes Dias Gomes, MafaldaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 81 92 71 73macoad@kt.dtu.dk
Ines Pereira Rosinha Grundtvig Pereira Rosinha Grundtvig, InesPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 93inros@kt.dtu.dk