Employees at PROSYS

Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jens Abildskov Abildskov, JensAssociate professorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Resul Al Al, ResulPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringresal@kt.dtu.dk
Xavier Flores Alsina Flores Alsina, XavierSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 67xfal@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Bach Bach, ChristianPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringchrba@kt.dtu.dk
Chitta Ranjan Behera Behera, Chitta RanjanPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 71 43 56 47cbeh@kt.dtu.dk
Jonas Bisgaard Bisgaard, JonasPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringjonbis@kt.dtu.dk
Franz David Bähner David Bähner, FranzPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringfdav@kt.dtu.dk
Ricardo André Fernandes Caroço André Fernandes Caroço, RicardoPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 52 70 33 33rcar@kt.dtu.dk
Ana Teresa de Melo Machado Simoes Carvalho Teresa de Melo Machado Simoes Carvalho, AnaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringantsca@kt.dtu.dk
Carlos Eduardo Ramirez Castelan Ramirez Castelan, Carlos EduardoResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringcara@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu Chen Chen, YuqiuPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Xueming Chen Chen, XuemingPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringxuemch@kt.dtu.dk
Stefano Cignitti Cignitti, StefanoResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringsteci@kt.dtu.dk
Karsten Clement Clement, KarstenProfessor EmeritusDTU Chemical Engineeringkhc@kt.dtu.dk
Nicky Ehrlich Ehrlich, NickyDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 67nehr@kt.dtu.dk
Francesco Cristino Falco Falco, Francesco CristinoPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringfraf@kt.dtu.dk
Hannah Feldman Feldman, HannahPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringhafe@kt.dtu.dk
Ana Carolina Oliveira Fernandes Oliveira Fernandes, Ana CarolinaPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringancafe@kt.dtu.dk
Hector Alexander Forero-Hernandez Forero-Hernandez, Hector AlexanderPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringhafh@kt.dtu.dk
Jerome Frutiger Frutiger, JeromePostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringjfru@kt.dtu.dk
Nipun Garg Garg, NipunPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 61 80nipgar@kt.dtu.dk
Krist V. Gernaey Gernaey, Krist V.ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 70kvg@kt.dtu.dk
Mafalda Dias Gomes Dias Gomes, MafaldaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 81 92 71 73macoad@kt.dtu.dk
Ines Pereira Rosinha Grundtvig Pereira Rosinha Grundtvig, InesPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 93inros@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Kjøbsted Huusom Huusom, Jakob KjøbstedAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 01jkh@kt.dtu.dk