Medarbejdere i AT CERE

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Susana Raquel Melo de Almeida Susana Raquel Melo de AlmeidaPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 63susal@kt.dtu.dk
Hanne Pernille Andersen Hanne Pernille AndersenCenterkoordinatorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 65hpan@kt.dtu.dk
Povl Valdemar Andersen Povl Valdemar AndersenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 88pva@kt.dtu.dk
Arne Døssing Andreasen Arne Døssing AndreasenSeniorforskerDTU Space45 25 97 73ards@space.dtu.dk
Katrine Alling Andreassen Katrine Alling AndreassenAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 17 81kall@byg.dtu.dk
Muhammad Waseem Arshad Muhammad Waseem ArshadPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 64mwa@kt.dtu.dk
Alay Arya Alay AryaPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 64alaya@kt.dtu.dk
Anne Louise Biede Anne Louise BiedeSekretærDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 73alb@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Sorgenfrei Blom Nikolaj Sorgenfrei BlomForskerDTU Kemitekniknblom@kt.dtu.dk
Yingjun Cai Yingjun CaiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikycai@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Ove Carlsson Christian Ove CarlssonSystemadministratorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 18cc@kt.dtu.dk
Lasse Hjuler Christiansen Lasse Hjuler ChristiansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Compute45 25 52 03lhch@dtu.dk
Tran Thuong Dang Tran Thuong DangLaborantDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 87dt@kt.dtu.dk
Hektor Osvaldo Ampuero Diaz Hektor Osvaldo Ampuero DiazMiljøteknikerDTU Miljø45 25 22 54hoad@env.dtu.dk
Ida Lykke Fabricius Ida Lykke FabriciusProfessor, sektionslederDTU Byg45 25 21 62ilfa@byg.dtu.dk
Justin Brand Ferrell Justin Brand FerrellPrivatist PhDDTU Kemiteknikjubf@kt.dtu.dk
Philip Loldrup Fosbøl Philip Loldrup FosbølLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 68plf@kt.dtu.dk
Arne Berthold Gladis Arne Berthold GladisVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 78arng@kt.dtu.dk
Shivangi Gupta Shivangi GuptaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Mekanikshig@mek.dtu.dk
Jiasheng Hao Jiasheng HaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjiah@kt.dtu.dk
Casper Schytte Hemmingsen Casper Schytte HemmingsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanik45 25 41 85casche@mek.dtu.dk
Steen Hørsholt Steen HørsholtPh.d.-studerendeDTU Compute45 25 30 51steho@dtu.dk
John Bagterp Jørgensen John Bagterp JørgensenLektorDTU Compute45 25 30 88jbjo@dtu.dk
Georgios Kontogeorgis Georgios KontogeorgisProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 59gk@kt.dtu.dk
Francois Kruger Francois KrugerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 39 83fkru@kt.dtu.dk