Medarbejdere i AT CERE

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Wael Fadi Al-Masri Wael Fadi Al-MasriPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikwafa@kt.dtu.dk
Antonio Grimalt Alemany Antonio Grimalt AlemanyPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik50 34 44 26angral@kt.dtu.dk
Susana Raquel Melo de Almeida Susana Raquel Melo de AlmeidaPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 63susal@kt.dtu.dk
Povl Valdemar Andersen Povl Valdemar AndersenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 88pva@kt.dtu.dk
Arne Døssing Andreasen Arne Døssing AndreasenSeniorforskerDTU Space45 25 97 73ards@space.dtu.dk
Muhammad Waseem Arshad Muhammad Waseem ArshadPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 64mwa@kt.dtu.dk
Alay Arya Alay AryaSoftware ManagerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 64alaya@kt.dtu.dk
Hadise Baghooee Hadise BaghooeePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhadise@kt.dtu.dk
Anne Louise Biede Anne Louise BiedeSekretærDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 73alb@kt.dtu.dk
Tessa Lund Biel-Nielsen Tessa Lund Biel-NielsenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Bioengineeringtlbn@dtu.dk
Nikolaj Sorgenfrei Blom Nikolaj Sorgenfrei BlomSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik51 80 15 64nblom@kt.dtu.dk
Yingjun Cai Yingjun CaiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikycai@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Ove Carlsson Christian Ove CarlssonSystemadministratorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 18cc@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu Chen Yuqiu ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Lasse Hjuler Christiansen Lasse Hjuler ChristiansenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Compute45 25 52 03lhch@dtu.dk
Tran Thuong Dang Tran Thuong DangLaborantDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 87dt@kt.dtu.dk
Markus Enekvist Markus EnekvistPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikmaene@kt.dtu.dk
Allan Peter Engsig-Karup Allan Peter Engsig-KarupLektorDTU Compute45 25 30 73apek@dtu.dk
Christina Etler Christina EtlerVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikcetl@kt.dtu.dk
Ida Lykke Fabricius Ida Lykke FabriciusProfessor, sektionslederDTU Byg45 25 21 62ilfa@byg.dtu.dk
Anna Burniol Figols Anna Burniol FigolsPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 95afig@kt.dtu.dk
Philip Loldrup Fosbøl Philip Loldrup FosbølLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 68plf@kt.dtu.dk
Nipun Garg Nipun GargPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik91 85 86 04nipgar@kt.dtu.dk
Hariklia N. Gavala Hariklia N. GavalaLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Jiasheng Hao Jiasheng HaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjiah@kt.dtu.dk