Employees

Find the KT CONSORTIUM employee you're looking for in the list below.

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Alay AryaSoftware ManagerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 64alaya@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Nipun GargPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik91 85 86 04nipgar@kt.dtu.dk
Spardha Virendra JhambPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikspajha@kt.dtu.dk
Georgios KontogeorgisProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 59gk@kt.dtu.dk
Xiaodong LiangAdjunktDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 77xlia@kt.dtu.dk
Xinyan LiuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikxlin@kt.dtu.dk
Eva MikkelsenSekretærDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 02eva@kt.dtu.dk
Olivia Ana PeredericPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikoper@kt.dtu.dk
John WoodleyProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 85jw@kt.dtu.dk
Vis 100