Medarbejdere

Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Jens Abildskov Abildskov, JensLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Resul Al Al, ResulPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikresal@kt.dtu.dk
Xavier Flores Alsina Flores Alsina, XavierSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 67xfal@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Bach Bach, ChristianPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikchrba@kt.dtu.dk
Chitta Ranjan Behera Behera, Chitta RanjanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik71 43 56 47cbeh@kt.dtu.dk
Jonas Bisgaard Bisgaard, JonasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjonbis@kt.dtu.dk
Andrijana Bolic Bolic, AndrijanaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 58anb@kt.dtu.dk
Franz David Bähner David Bähner, FranzPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikfdav@kt.dtu.dk
Ricardo André Fernandes Caroço André Fernandes Caroço, RicardoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik52 70 33 33rcar@kt.dtu.dk
Ana Teresa de Melo Machado Simoes Carvalho Teresa de Melo Machado Simoes Carvalho, AnaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikantsca@kt.dtu.dk
Xueming Chen Chen, XuemingPostdocDTU Kemiteknikxuemch@kt.dtu.dk
Karsten Clement Clement, KarstenEmeritus IngeniørdocentDTU Kemiteknikkhc@kt.dtu.dk
Nicky Ehrlich Ehrlich, NickyProjektlederDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 67nehr@kt.dtu.dk
Francesco Christino Falco Christino Falco, FrancescoVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikfraf@kt.dtu.dk
Hannah Feldman Feldman, HannahPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhafe@kt.dtu.dk
Ana Carolina Oliveira Fernandes Oliveira Fernandes, Ana CarolinaPostdocDTU Kemiteknikancafe@kt.dtu.dk
Hector Alexander Forero-Hernandez Forero-Hernandez, Hector AlexanderPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhafh@kt.dtu.dk
Jerome Frutiger Frutiger, JeromePostdocDTU Kemiteknikjfru@kt.dtu.dk
Krist V. Gernaey Gernaey, Krist V.ProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 70kvg@kt.dtu.dk
Mafalda Dias Gomes Dias Gomes, MafaldaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik81 92 71 73macoad@kt.dtu.dk
Ines Pereira Rosinha Grundtvig Pereira Rosinha Grundtvig, InesPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 93inros@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Kjøbsted Huusom Huusom, Jakob KjøbstedLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 01jkh@kt.dtu.dk
Anders Jaksland Jaksland, AndersPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikandjaks@kt.dtu.dk
Mark Nicholas Jones Jones, Mark NicholasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 10markj@kt.dtu.dk
Helena Junicke Junicke, HelenaPostdocDTU Kemiteknikheljun@kt.dtu.dk