Medarbejdere

Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Jens Abildskov Abildskov, JensLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Xavier Flores Alsina Flores Alsina, XavierSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 67xfal@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Bach Bach, ChristianPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikchrba@kt.dtu.dk
Chitta Ranjan Behera Behera, Chitta RanjanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik71 43 56 47cbeh@kt.dtu.dk
Jonas Bisgaard Bisgaard, JonasVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikjonbis@kt.dtu.dk
Andrijana Bolic Bolic, AndrijanaVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 58anb@kt.dtu.dk
Franz David Bähner David Bähner, FranzPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikfdav@kt.dtu.dk
Ricardo Andre Fernandes Caroco Andre Fernandes Caroco, RicardoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik52 70 33 33rcar@kt.dtu.dk
Ana Teresa de Melo Machado Simoes Carvalho Teresa de Melo Machado Simoes Carvalho, AnaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikantsca@kt.dtu.dk
Carlos Eduardo Ramirez Castelan Eduardo Ramirez Castelan, CarlosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikcara@kt.dtu.dk
Stefano Cignitti Cignitti, StefanoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksteci@kt.dtu.dk
Karsten Clement Clement, KarstenIngeniørdocentDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 80khc@kt.dtu.dk
Maria Gundersen Deslauriers Deslauriers, Maria GundersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 26mgun@kt.dtu.dk
Johanna Maria Dragan Maria Dragan, JohannaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjdra@kt.dtu.dk
Nicky Ehrlich Ehrlich, NickyProjektlederDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 67nehr@kt.dtu.dk
Francesco Christino Falco Christino Falco, FrancescoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikfraf@kt.dtu.dk
Hannah Feldman Feldman, HannahPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhafe@kt.dtu.dk
Ana Carolina Oliveira Fernandes Oliveira Fernandes, Ana CarolinaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikancafe@kt.dtu.dk
Hector Alexander Forero-Hernandez Forero-Hernandez, Hector AlexanderPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhafh@kt.dtu.dk
Jerome Frutiger Frutiger, JeromePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjfru@kt.dtu.dk
Carina Loureiro da Costa Lira Gargalo Loureiro da Costa Lira Gargalo, CarinaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 55carlour@kt.dtu.dk
Krist Gernaey Gernaey, KristProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 70kvg@kt.dtu.dk
Mafalda Dias Gomes Dias Gomes, MafaldaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik81 92 71 73macoad@kt.dtu.dk
Ines Pereira Rosinha Grundtvig Pereira Rosinha Grundtvig, InesPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 93inros@kt.dtu.dk
Daniela Alejandra Quintanilla Hernandez Quintanilla Hernandez, Daniela AlejandraPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik60 18 97 65danaquh@kt.dtu.dk