FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Weigang LinLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 35wl@kt.dtu.dk
Meile AdinaviciuteStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikmeiad@kt.dtu.dk
Jesper AhrenfeldtSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik21 32 53 44jeah@kt.dtu.dk
Resul AlPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikresal@kt.dtu.dk
Wael Fadi Al-MasriPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikwafa@kt.dtu.dk
Ann Marie Dubgaard AnderssonKemoteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 27 12ama@kt.dtu.dk
Alay AryaSoftware ManagerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 64alaya@kt.dtu.dk
Hadise BaghooeePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhadise@kt.dtu.dk
Patrick Appelgreen BielKontorelevDTU Kemiteknikpabi@kt.dtu.dk
Adrian David BrennanIT supporterDTU Kemiteknik21 14 31 25adda@kt.dtu.dk