KT Consortium

Georgios Kontogeorgis

Leader group

Heads of centres
Secretariat
Committees and boards

Head of Department

Kim Dam-Johansen

Advisory Board

Committees/ Boards

Study board
(elected/appointed)
Research & Innovation
(appointed)
Cooperation (elected)
Work environment
(elected)

Study Committee

Anker Degn Jensen

BEng Chem & Bio Eng

BEng Chem & Int.Bus MSC
Chemical &
Biochemical
Engineering

MSc Petroleum Engineering MSc Advanced & applied chemistry MSC
Chemical &
Biochemical
Engineering
(SDC)

SecretariatGitte Brandt

Facility Management
IT, Support
& Development
HR Coordinator
Education Coordinator
Projects & Development
Communication
Fundraising

Workshop & buildings

AT CERE Georgios

Georgios Kontogeorgis

BioEng

Anne S. Meyer

CHEC

Kim Dam-Johansen

Anne Ladegaard Skov

DPC

PILOT PLANT

Steen Larsen

PROSYS

Krist Gernaey

FACULTY

CoaST