FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Jakob Afzali AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjakaan@kt.dtu.dk
Jeppe AndersenSpecialkonsulentDTU Kemiteknikjepand@kt.dtu.dk
Martin AnderssonLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 57martan@kt.dtu.dk
Irini AngelidakiProfessorDTU Kemiteknikiria@kt.dtu.dk
Adem Rosenkvist Nielsen AouichaouiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik60 56 27 05arnaou@kt.dtu.dk
Giovanni AprilePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikgioapri@kt.dtu.dk
Seyednezamaddin AzizaddiniTeknisk SpecialistDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 26seaz@kt.dtu.dk
Michael BacheSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknikmbac@kt.dtu.dk
Khosrow BagherpourChefkonsulentDTU Kemiteknik25 27 82 79khba@kt.dtu.dk
Hadise BaghooeePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhadise@kt.dtu.dk