DTU Chemical Engineering Department of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering

2019 July

	Leader group Heads of Centres Head of Secretariat Head of Study Committee	Head of Department Kim Dam-Johansen	Advisory Board	Committees/ Boards Study board (elected/appointed) Research & Innovation (appointed) Cooperation (elected) Work environment (elected)
	Study Committee Anker Degn Jensen	••	Secretariat & buildings Mette Bjørnlund	Workshop Søren Vestergaard Madsen
BEng Chem & Bio Eng & In MSc Petroleum Engineering	Chem t.Bus MSc Chemical & Biochemical Engineering (SDC)			
		CACULTY		
AT CERE	PROSYS	FACULTY	CoaST	DPC
Georgios Kontogeorgis	Krist Gernaey		n-Johansen	Anne Ladegaard Skov
PILOT Steen Larsen				
KT CONSORTIUM Geo	rgios Kontogeorgis			