Employees at DTU Chemical Engineering

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Isuru Sampath Bandara Abeykoon Udugama Isuru Sampath Bandara Abeykoon UdugamaSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineeringisud@kt.dtu.dk
Jens Abildskov Jens AbildskovAssociate professorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Mehrdad Ahkami Mehrdad AhkamiStudent workerDTU Chemical Engineering+45 50 29 92 40medahk@kt.dtu.dk
Resul Al Resul AlResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringresal@kt.dtu.dk
Wael Fadi Al-Masri Wael Fadi Al-MasriPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringwafa@kt.dtu.dk
Syed Anas Alam Syed Anas AlamStudentermedhjælperDTU Chemical Engineeringsanal@dtu.dk
Antonio Grimalt Alemany Antonio Grimalt AlemanyPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+45 50 34 44 26angral@kt.dtu.dk
Liridon Aliti Liridon AlitiPostdocCentre for Oil and Gas - DTU+45 20 66 79 12lialit@dtu.dk
Liridon Aliti Liridon AlitiPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringlialit@kt.dtu.dk
Johanne Sydney Allingham Johanne Sydney AllinghamResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringjsyall@kt.dtu.dk