Employees at AT CERE

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Wael Fadi Al-Masri Wael Fadi Al-MasriPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+45 25 64 68 11wafa@kt.dtu.dk
Syed Anas Alam Syed Anas AlamStudentermedhjælperDTU Chemical Engineeringsanal@dtu.dk
Antonio Grimalt Alemany Antonio Grimalt AlemanyPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+45 50 34 44 26angral@kt.dtu.dk
Liridon Aliti Liridon AlitiPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringlialit@kt.dtu.dk
Povl Valdemar Andersen Povl Valdemar AndersenEmeritus technicianDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 88pva@kt.dtu.dk
Michael Bache Michael BacheSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineeringmbac@kt.dtu.dk
Elisabeth Berglann Elisabeth BerglannKontorelevDTU Chemical Engineeringelber@kt.dtu.dk
Nathan Bert De Graef Nathan Bert De GraefIngeniørassistentDTU Chemical Engineeringnbdgr@kt.dtu.dk
Anne Louise Biede Anne Louise BiedeAdministrativ coordinatorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 24 60 17 37alb@kt.dtu.dk
Uffe Ditlev Bihlet Uffe Ditlev BihletSpecialkonsulentDTU Chemical Engineeringufbi@kt.dtu.dk
Henrik Bohr Henrik BohrKonsulentDTU Chemical Engineeringhboh@kt.dtu.dk
Martin Malthe Borch Martin Malthe BorchPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmmbo@kt.dtu.dk
Sebastian Borgquist Sebastian BorgquistPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 24 59 96 74seborg@kt.dtu.dk
Saman Naseri Boroujeni Saman Naseri BoroujeniPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsnabo@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Ove Carlsson Christian Ove CarlssonSystem AdministratorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 18cc@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu Chen Yuqiu ChenPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Lucas Farias Falcchi Corrêa Lucas Farias Falcchi CorrêaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringlufco@kt.dtu.dk
Tran Thuong Dang Tran Thuong DangTechnicianDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 87dt@kt.dtu.dk
Gcinisizwe Msimisi Dlamini Gcinisizwe Msimisi DlaminiPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringgcidla@kt.dtu.dk
Markus Enekvist Markus EnekvistPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmaene@kt.dtu.dk
Philip Loldrup Fosbøl Philip Loldrup FosbølAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 68plf@kt.dtu.dk
Carsten Fritzner Frøstrup Carsten Fritzner FrøstrupPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringcffros@kt.dtu.dk
Cesar Quintela Garcia Cesar Quintela GarciaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringcquga@kt.dtu.dk
Hariklia N. Gavala Hariklia N. GavalaAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Wentao Gong Wentao GongPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringwengon@kt.dtu.dk
Jens Kristian Jørsboe Jens Kristian JørsboePhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 61 85 48 13jekjor@kt.dtu.dk
Georgios Kontogeorgis Georgios KontogeorgisProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 59gk@kt.dtu.dk
Anders Hellerup Larsen Anders Hellerup LarsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Chemical Engineeringahela@dtu.dk
Xiaodong Liang Xiaodong LiangAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 77xlia@kt.dtu.dk
Anna Lymperatou Anna LymperatouPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringalym@kt.dtu.dk
Isaac Appelquist Løge Isaac Appelquist LøgePhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 53 14 13 99isacl@kt.dtu.dk
Simon Hjort Munk Simon Hjort MunkStudentermedhjælperDTU Chemical Engineeringshjmu@dtu.dk
Randi Neerup Randi NeerupPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 63rand@kt.dtu.dk
Nefeli Effrosyni Novak Nefeli Effrosyni NovakPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringnefno@kt.dtu.dk
Martin Due Olsen Martin Due OlsenPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmaduol@kt.dtu.dk
Qian Ouyang Qian OuyangPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringqianou@kt.dtu.dk
Jyoti Shanker Pandey Jyoti Shanker PandeyPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringjyshp@kt.dtu.dk
Olivia Ana Perederic Olivia Ana PeredericCoordinator/FundraiserDTU Chemical Engineeringoper@kt.dtu.dk
Amirali Rezazadeh Amirali RezazadehPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 23 81 21 60amirax@kt.dtu.dk
Julia Trancoso Fernandes dos Santos Julia Trancoso Fernandes dos SantosPh.d.DTU Chemical Engineeringjtrfe@dtu.dk
Alexander Shapiro Alexander ShapiroAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 81ash@kt.dtu.dk
Meng Shi Meng ShiResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineering+45 52 69 93 66mshi@kt.dtu.dk
Zacarias Tecle Zacarias TecleTechnicianDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 89zt@kt.dtu.dk
Kaj Thomsen Kaj ThomsenEmeritusDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 60kth@kt.dtu.dk
Evangelos Tsochantaris Evangelos TsochantarisPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringevtsoc@kt.dtu.dk
Sebastian Nis Bay Villadsen Sebastian Nis Bay VilladsenSenior Project ManagerDTU Chemical Engineeringsnbvi@kt.dtu.dk
Sai Hema Bhavya Vinjarapu Sai Hema Bhavya VinjarapuPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringshbvin@kt.dtu.dk
Aswin Vinod Muthachikavil Aswin Vinod MuthachikavilPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringavimu@kt.dtu.dk
Duc Thuong Vu Duc Thuong VuBSc.DTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 71duc@kt.dtu.dk
Sindhu Vudayagiri Sindhu VudayagiriPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringsivu@kt.dtu.dk