Employees at AT CERE

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Wael Fadi Al-Masri Wael Fadi Al-MasriPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringwafa@kt.dtu.dk
Syed Anas Alam Syed Anas AlamDTU Chemical Engineeringsanal@dtu.dk
Antonio Grimalt Alemany Antonio Grimalt AlemanyPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+45 50 34 44 26angral@kt.dtu.dk
Liridon Aliti Liridon AlitiPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringlialit@kt.dtu.dk
Susana Raquel Melo de Almeida Susana Raquel Melo de AlmeidaPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 63susal@kt.dtu.dk
Povl Valdemar Andersen Povl Valdemar AndersenTechnicianDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 88pva@kt.dtu.dk
Arne Døssing Andreasen Arne Døssing AndreasenSenior ResearcherDTU Space+45 45 25 97 73ards@space.dtu.dk
Michael Bache Michael BacheSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineeringmbac@kt.dtu.dk
Hadise Baghooee Hadise BaghooeePhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringhadise@kt.dtu.dk
Anne Louise Biede Anne Louise BiedeAdministrativ coordinatorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 73alb@kt.dtu.dk
Sebastian Borgquist Sebastian BorgquistResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringseborg@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Ove Carlsson Christian Ove CarlssonSystem AdministratorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 18cc@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu Chen Yuqiu ChenPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Yuan Chen Yuan ChenPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringyuach@kt.dtu.dk
Lucas Farias Falcchi Corrêa Lucas Farias Falcchi CorrêaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringlufco@kt.dtu.dk
Tran Thuong Dang Tran Thuong DangTechnicianDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 87dt@kt.dtu.dk
Markus Enekvist Markus EnekvistPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmaene@kt.dtu.dk
Allan Peter Engsig-Karup Allan Peter Engsig-KarupAssociate professorDTU Compute+45 45 25 30 73apek@dtu.dk
Ida Lykke Fabricius Ida Lykke FabriciusProfessor, head of sectionDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 21 62ilfa@byg.dtu.dk
Philip Loldrup Fosbøl Philip Loldrup FosbølAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 68plf@kt.dtu.dk
Carsten Fritzner Frøstrup Carsten Fritzner FrøstrupPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringcffros@kt.dtu.dk
Hariklia N. Gavala Hariklia N. GavalaAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Wentao Gong Wentao GongPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringwengon@kt.dtu.dk
Jiasheng Hao Jiasheng HaoDTU Chemical Engineeringjiah@kt.dtu.dk
Morten Leth Hjuler Morten Leth HjulerDTU Civil Engineeringlehj@byg.dtu.dk