Employees at AT CERE

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Wael Fadi Al-Masri Wael Fadi Al-MasriPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringwafa@kt.dtu.dk
Antonio Grimalt Alemany Antonio Grimalt AlemanyResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineering+4550 34 44 26angral@kt.dtu.dk
Susana Raquel Melo de Almeida Susana Raquel Melo de AlmeidaPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 63susal@kt.dtu.dk
Povl Valdemar Andersen Povl Valdemar AndersenTechnicianDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 88pva@kt.dtu.dk
Arne Døssing Andreasen Arne Døssing AndreasenSenior ResearcherDTU Space+4545 25 97 73ards@space.dtu.dk
Muhammad Waseem Arshad Muhammad Waseem ArshadPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 64mwa@kt.dtu.dk
Michael Bache Michael BacheSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineeringmbac@kt.dtu.dk
Hadise Baghooee Hadise BaghooeePhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringhadise@kt.dtu.dk
Anne Louise Biede Anne Louise BiedeSecretaryDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 73alb@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Sorgenfrei Blom Nikolaj Sorgenfrei BlomSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineering+4551 80 15 64nblom@kt.dtu.dk
Yingjun Cai Yingjun CaiPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringycai@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Ove Carlsson Christian Ove CarlssonSystem AdministratorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 29 18cc@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu Chen Yuqiu ChenPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Lucas Farias Falcchi Corrêa Lucas Farias Falcchi CorrêaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringlufco@kt.dtu.dk
Tran Thuong Dang Tran Thuong DangTechnicianDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 87dt@kt.dtu.dk
Markus Enekvist Markus EnekvistPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmaene@kt.dtu.dk
Allan Peter Engsig-Karup Allan Peter Engsig-KarupAssociate professorDTU Compute+4545 25 30 73apek@dtu.dk
Christina Etler Christina EtlerResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringcetl@kt.dtu.dk
Ida Lykke Fabricius Ida Lykke FabriciusProfessor, head of sectionDTU Civil Engineering+4545 25 21 62ilfa@byg.dtu.dk
Anna Burniol Figols Anna Burniol FigolsPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 61 95afig@kt.dtu.dk
Philip Loldrup Fosbøl Philip Loldrup FosbølAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 68plf@kt.dtu.dk
Nipun Garg Nipun GargPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+4591 85 86 04nipgar@kt.dtu.dk
Hariklia N. Gavala Hariklia N. GavalaAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Jiasheng Hao Jiasheng HaoPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringjiah@kt.dtu.dk
Morten Leth Hjuler Morten Leth HjulerDTU Civil Engineeringlehj@byg.dtu.dk