Employees

Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Markus Enekvist Enekvist, MarkusPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmaene@kt.dtu.dk
Kim Dam-Johansen Dam-Johansen, KimProfessor, Head of DepartmentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 45KDJ@kt.dtu.dk
Helle Løvind Løvind, HelleDTU Chemical Engineering+45 50 91 84 04hello@kt.dtu.dk
Shicong Luo Luo, ShicongPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringshiluo@kt.dtu.dk
Qiong Li Li, QiongPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringqioli@kt.dtu.dk
Zoi Lamprakou Lamprakou, ZoiPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringzoila@kt.dtu.dk
Lisa Kunschert Kunschert, LisaResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringlikun@kt.dtu.dk
Sara Krpovic Krpovic, SaraPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsarakr@kt.dtu.dk
Søren Kiil Kiil, SørenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 27sk@kt.dtu.dk
Claus Erik Weinell Erik Weinell, ClausSenior Executive OfficerDTU Chemical Engineering+45 93 51 15 32cwei@kt.dtu.dk
https://www.kt.dtu.dk/english/research/coast/employees?descending=True&dtulistid=DTU%20Chemical%20Enginee-36125&fr=1&mr=10&qt=DtuPersonQuery&types=employee,guest
23 FEBRUARY 2020