Employees

Find the KT CONSORTIUM employee you're looking for in the list below.

Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jens Abildskov Abildskov, JensAssociate professorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Martin Andersson Andersson, MartinAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 57martan@kt.dtu.dk
Adem Rosenkvist Nielsen Aouichaoui Aouichaoui, Adem Rosenkvist NielsenPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 60 56 27 05arnaou@kt.dtu.dk
Michael Bache Bache, MichaelSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineeringmbac@kt.dtu.dk
Saman Naseri Boroujeni Boroujeni, Saman NaseriPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsnabo@kt.dtu.dk
Deborah Carberry Carberry, DeborahPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringdebca@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Ove Carlsson Carlsson, Christian OveSystem AdministratorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 18cc@kt.dtu.dk
Simoneta Caño de Las Heras Caño de Las Heras, SimonetaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsimoca@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu Chen Chen, YuqiuPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Yuanmeng Duan Duan, YuanmengPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringyuadu@kt.dtu.dk