Employees

Find the KT CONSORTIUM employee you're looking for in the list below.

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jens AbildskovAssociate professorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Resul AlPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringresal@kt.dtu.dk
Michael BacheSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineeringmbac@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Sorgenfrei BlomSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineering+45 51 80 15 64nblom@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Ove CarlssonSystem AdministratorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 18cc@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu ChenPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Yuan ChenPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringyuach@kt.dtu.dk
Markus EnekvistPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmaene@kt.dtu.dk
Nipun GargPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 91 85 86 04nipgar@kt.dtu.dk
Simoneta Caño de Las HerasPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsimoca@kt.dtu.dk