Employees

Find the KT CONSORTIUM employee you're looking for in the list below.

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jens AbildskovAssociate professorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Resul AlPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringresal@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Sorgenfrei BlomSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineering+4551 80 15 64nblom@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Ove CarlssonSystem AdministratorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 29 18cc@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu ChenPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Markus EnekvistPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmaene@kt.dtu.dk
Nipun GargPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+4591 85 86 04nipgar@kt.dtu.dk
Simoneta Caño de Las HerasPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsimoca@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Kjøbsted HuusomAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 01jkh@kt.dtu.dk
Soonho HwangboPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringsoohw@kt.dtu.dk
Anders JakslandPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringandjaks@kt.dtu.dk
Spardha Virendra JhambPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringspajha@kt.dtu.dk
Georgios KontogeorgisProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 59gk@kt.dtu.dk
Xiaodong LiangAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 77xlia@kt.dtu.dk
Rowan Malan LindequePhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+4561 66 31 41rmalin@kt.dtu.dk
Enrico ManciniPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringenrmini@kt.dtu.dk
Seyed Soheil MansouriAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 29 07seso@kt.dtu.dk
Kristian MeyerPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringkrismey@kt.dtu.dk
Eva MikkelsenResearch Co-ordinatorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 02eva@kt.dtu.dk
Frederico da Conceicao do Carmo MontesPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringfmon@kt.dtu.dk
Rasmus Fjordbak NielsenPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 29 10rfjoni@kt.dtu.dk
Ergys PahijaPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringepah@kt.dtu.dk
Olivia Ana PeredericPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringoper@kt.dtu.dk
Gürkan SinAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 29 80gsi@kt.dtu.dk
Li SunPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringlsun@kt.dtu.dk
Kaj ThomsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 60kth@kt.dtu.dk
Jiahuan TongPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+4552 73 18 84jito@kt.dtu.dk
Edgar Luis Camacho VergaraPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+4550 17 85 59elcver@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaus VollmerPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringnikov@kt.dtu.dk
John WoodleyProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 85jw@kt.dtu.dk
Merve ÖnerPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmeon@kt.dtu.dk