Employees at PROSYS

Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jens Abildskov Abildskov, JensAssociate professorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Meisam Mohammadi Amin Amin, Meisam MohammadiPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringmmoam@kt.dtu.dk
Adem Rosenkvist Nielsen Aouichaoui Aouichaoui, Adem Rosenkvist NielsenPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 60 56 27 05arnaou@kt.dtu.dk
Deborah Carberry Carberry, DeborahPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringdebca@kt.dtu.dk
Nerea Uri Carreno Carreno, Nerea UriPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringneca@kt.dtu.dk
Simoneta Caño de Las Heras Caño de Las Heras, SimonetaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsimoca@kt.dtu.dk
Carlos Domingo-Felez Domingo-Felez, CarlosPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringcadf@kt.dtu.dk
Yuanmeng Duan Duan, YuanmengPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringyuadu@kt.dtu.dk
Xavier Flores Alsina Flores Alsina, XavierSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 67xfal@kt.dtu.dk
Hariklia N. Gavala Gavala, Hariklia N.Associate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Krist V. Gernaey Gernaey, Krist V.ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 70kvg@kt.dtu.dk
Aliyeh Hasanzadeh Hasanzadeh, AliyehPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringalhas@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Kjøbsted Huusom Huusom, Jakob KjøbstedAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 01jkh@kt.dtu.dk
Amalie Vang Høst Høst, Amalie VangPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 42 21 67 23avahos@kt.dtu.dk
Maryam Jamshidzadeh Jamshidzadeh, MaryamPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringmajam@kt.dtu.dk
Katarzyna Anna Jankowska Jankowska, Katarzyna AnnaResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringkatjan@kt.dtu.dk
Anja Ninett Jensen Jensen, Anja NinettAdministrative CoordinatorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 21 32 49 64anjani@kt.dtu.dk
Jesper Wang Jensen Jensen, Jesper WangPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringjewaj@kt.dtu.dk
Gunnar Eigil Jonsson Jonsson, Gunnar EigilEmeritus Associated ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 46gj@kt.dtu.dk
Isabella Jul-Jørgensen Jul-Jørgensen, IsabellaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringisjan@kt.dtu.dk
Helena Junicke Junicke, HelenaAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineeringheljun@kt.dtu.dk
Sten Bay Jørgensen Jørgensen, Sten BayProfessor EmeritusDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 72sbj@kt.dtu.dk
Johann Kaiser Kaiser, JohannPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringjokais@kt.dtu.dk
Ulrich Krühne Krühne, UlrichAssoc. Prof.DTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 60ulkr@kt.dtu.dk
Pascal Leonov Leonov, PascalPhD studentDTU Bioengineeringpasleo@dtu.dk
Pascal Leonov Leonov, PascalPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringpasleo@dtu.dk
Xianhui Li Li, XianhuiPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringxialia@dtu.dk
Simon Brædder Lindahl Lindahl, Simon BrædderPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsimbr@kt.dtu.dk
Marina Linova Linova, MarinaPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringmarlin@kt.dtu.dk
Yiqi Liu Liu, YiqiPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringyiqli@kt.dtu.dk
Pau Cabañeros Lopez Lopez, Pau CabañerosResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringpacalo@kt.dtu.dk
Carina Loureiro da Costa Lira Gargalo Loureiro da Costa Lira Gargalo, CarinaPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 55carlour@kt.dtu.dk
Anna Lymperatou Lymperatou, AnnaPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringalym@kt.dtu.dk
Gitte Læssøe Læssøe, GitteSecretaryDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 81gnie@kt.dtu.dk
Julie Østerby Madsen Madsen, Julie ØsterbyPh.d.-studerendeDTU Chemical Engineeringjosma@kt.dtu.dk
Atli Freyr Magnusson Magnusson, Atli FreyrPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 26 37 81 60afrmag@kt.dtu.dk
Alina Anamaria Malanca Malanca, Alina AnamariaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringalanma@kt.dtu.dk
Seyed Soheil Mansouri Mansouri, Seyed SoheilAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 07seso@kt.dtu.dk
Edite Maria Tiago Gomes Martins Martins, Edite Maria Tiago GomesAkademisk medarbejderDTU Chemical Engineeringemati@kt.dtu.dk
Antonios Melas Melas, AntoniosPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 50 11 79 00antm@kt.dtu.dk
Kristian Meyer Meyer, KristianPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringkrismey@kt.dtu.dk
Vicente Tomás Monje López Monje López, Vicente TomásResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 55 10vtml@kt.dtu.dk
Monica Muldbak Muldbak, MonicaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 11monm@kt.dtu.dk
Nima Nazemzadeh Nazemzadeh, NimaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringnimnaz@kt.dtu.dk
Leander Adrian Haaning Petersen Petersen, Leander Adrian HaaningPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringleape@kt.dtu.dk
Dan Nguyen Pham Pham, Dan NguyenPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringdngph@kt.dtu.dk
Manuel Pinelo Pinelo, ManuelProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 50mp@kt.dtu.dk
Tiago Nuno B Castro Pinto Pinto, Tiago Nuno B CastroResearch AssistantDTU Chemical Engineeringtiapi@kt.dtu.dk
Abhimanyu Pudi Pudi, AbhimanyuPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringabpudi@kt.dtu.dk
Elham Ramin Ramin, ElhamPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringelhr@kt.dtu.dk