Medarbejdere i AT CERE

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Syed Anas Alam Syed Anas AlamStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniksanal@dtu.dk
Antonio Grimalt Alemany Antonio Grimalt AlemanyPostdocDTU Kemiteknik50 34 44 26angral@kt.dtu.dk
Michael Bache Michael BacheSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknikmbac@kt.dtu.dk
Elisabeth Berglann Elisabeth BerglannKontorelevDTU Kemiteknikelber@kt.dtu.dk
Nathan Bert De Graef Nathan Bert De GraefIngeniørassistentDTU Kemitekniknbdgr@kt.dtu.dk
Anne Louise Biede Anne Louise BiedeAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik24 60 17 37alb@kt.dtu.dk
Uffe Ditlev Bihlet Uffe Ditlev BihletSpecialkonsulentDTU Kemiteknikufbi@kt.dtu.dk
Katrine Boesgaard Katrine BoesgaardStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikkatboe@kt.dtu.dk
Henrik Bohr Henrik BohrSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknikhboh@kt.dtu.dk
Martin Malthe Borch Martin Malthe BorchPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikmmbo@kt.dtu.dk