Medarbejdere i AT CERE

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Morten Leth Hjuler Morten Leth Hjuler LaboratorieteknikerDTU Byglehj@byg.dtu.dk
Patricia Wagner Patricia Wagner Projekt administratorDTU Kemiteknik20 86 58 74pw@kt.dtu.dk
Yi Yang Yi YangAdjunktDTU Kemiyyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Tobias Orlander Tobias OrlanderAdjunktDTU Byg26 14 48 81tobor@byg.dtu.dk
Thomas Guldborg Petersen Thomas Guldborg PetersenAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 21 06thog@byg.dtu.dk
Anne Louise Biede Anne Louise BiedeAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 73alb@kt.dtu.dk
Duc Thuong Vu Duc Thuong VuAkademiingeniørDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 71duc@kt.dtu.dk
Erling Halfdan Stenby Erling Halfdan StenbyInstitutdirektør, ProfessorDTU Kemi45 25 20 12ehst@kemi.dtu.dk
Miriam Nørsøller Miriam NørsøllerKontorelevDTU Kemiteknikmirno@kt.dtu.dk
Tran Thuong Dang Tran Thuong DangLaborantDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 87dt@kt.dtu.dk
Sinh Hy Nguyen Sinh Hy NguyenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Miljø45 25 22 26shng@env.dtu.dk
Zacarias Tecle Zacarias TecleLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 89zt@kt.dtu.dk
Povl Valdemar Andersen Povl Valdemar AndersenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 88pva@kt.dtu.dk
Irene Rocchi Irene RocchiLektorDTU Byg45 25 19 16ireroc@byg.dtu.dk
Kaj Thomsen Kaj ThomsenLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 60kth@kt.dtu.dk
Alexander Shapiro Alexander ShapiroLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 81ash@kt.dtu.dk
Nicolas von Solms Nicolas von SolmsLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 67nvs@kt.dtu.dk
Hariklia N. Gavala Hariklia N. GavalaLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Xiaodong Liang Xiaodong LiangLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 77xlia@kt.dtu.dk
Allan Peter Engsig-Karup Allan Peter Engsig-KarupLektorDTU Compute45 25 30 73apek@dtu.dk
Philip Loldrup Fosbøl Philip Loldrup FosbølLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 68plf@kt.dtu.dk
Laura Paci Laura PaciPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byg45 25 22 27Laupa@byg.dtu.dk
Yibo Yang Yibo YangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiybyang@kemi.dtu.dk
Wael Fadi Al-Masri Wael Fadi Al-MasriPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikwafa@kt.dtu.dk
Isaac Appelquist Løge Isaac Appelquist LøgePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikisacl@kt.dtu.dk