Medarbejdere

Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Jens Abildskov Abildskov, JensLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Resul Al Al, ResulVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikresal@kt.dtu.dk
Xavier Flores Alsina Flores Alsina, XavierSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 67xfal@kt.dtu.dk
Adem Rosenkvist Nielsen Aouichaoui Aouichaoui, Adem Rosenkvist NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik60 56 27 05arnaou@kt.dtu.dk
Konstantinos Asimakopoulos Asimakopoulos, KonstantinosPostdocDTU Kemiteknik50 38 97 84kona@kt.dtu.dk
Jonas Bisgaard Bisgaard, JonasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjonbis@kt.dtu.dk
Deborah Carberry Carberry, DeborahPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikdebca@kt.dtu.dk
Nerea Uri Carreno Carreno, Nerea UriPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikneca@kt.dtu.dk
Xueming Chen Chen, XuemingPostdocDTU Kemiteknik81 94 80 80xuemch@kt.dtu.dk
Yuanmeng Duan Duan, YuanmengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikyuadu@kt.dtu.dk
Carina Loureiro da Costa Lira Gargalo Loureiro da Costa Lira Gargalo, CarinaPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 55carlour@kt.dtu.dk
Hariklia N. Gavala Gavala, Hariklia N.LektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Krist V. Gernaey Gernaey, Krist V.ProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 70kvg@kt.dtu.dk
Ines Pereira Rosinha Grundtvig Pereira Rosinha Grundtvig, InesPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 93inros@kt.dtu.dk
Aliyeh Hasanzadeh Hasanzadeh, AliyehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikalhas@kt.dtu.dk
Simoneta Caño de Las Heras Caño de Las Heras, SimonetaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksimoca@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Kjøbsted Huusom Huusom, Jakob KjøbstedLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 01jkh@kt.dtu.dk
Jesper Wang Jensen Jensen, Jesper WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjewaj@kt.dtu.dk
Anja Ninett Jensen Jensen, Anja NinettAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik21 32 49 64anjani@kt.dtu.dk
Mingbo Ji Ji, MingboPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikminji@kt.dtu.dk
Gunnar Eigil Jonsson Jonsson, Gunnar EigilEmeritus lektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 46gj@kt.dtu.dk
Isabella Jul-Jørgensen Jul-Jørgensen, IsabellaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikisjan@kt.dtu.dk
Helena Junicke Junicke, HelenaAdjunktDTU Kemiteknikheljun@kt.dtu.dk
Sten Bay Jørgensen Jørgensen, Sten BayProfessor EmeritusDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 72sbj@kt.dtu.dk
Erling Bonne Jørgensen Jørgensen, Erling BonneAnalysekemikerDTU Kemiteknik93 51 15 01ebojo@kt.dtu.dk