Medarbejdere

Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Helena Junicke Junicke, HelenaAdjunktDTU Kemiteknikheljun@kt.dtu.dk
Seyed Soheil Mansouri Mansouri, Seyed SoheilAdjunktDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 07seso@kt.dtu.dk
Anja Ninett Jensen Jensen, Anja NinettAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik21 32 49 64anjani@kt.dtu.dk
Erling Bonne Jørgensen Jørgensen, Erling BonneAnalysekemikerDTU Kemiteknik93 51 15 01ebojo@kt.dtu.dk
Gunnar Eigil Jonsson Jonsson, Gunnar EigilEmeritus lektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 46gj@kt.dtu.dk
Ida Lysgaard Thygesen Thygesen, Ida LysgaardLaboratorie koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik31 96 49 22ithy@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Kjøbsted Huusom Huusom, Jakob KjøbstedLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 01jkh@kt.dtu.dk
Jens Abildskov Abildskov, JensLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Hariklia N. Gavala Gavala, Hariklia N.LektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Manuel Pinelo Pinelo, ManuelLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 50mp@kt.dtu.dk
Ioannis V. Skiadas Skiadas, Ioannis V.LektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 27 29ivsk@kt.dtu.dk
Gürkan Sin Sin, GürkanLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 80gsi@kt.dtu.dk
Ulrich Krühne Krühne, UlrichLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 60ulkr@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaus Vollmer Vollmer, NikolausPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniknikov@kt.dtu.dk
Resul Al Al, ResulPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikresal@kt.dtu.dk
Anna Burniol Figols Burniol Figols, AnnaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 95afig@kt.dtu.dk
Franz David Bähner Bähner, Franz DavidPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikfdav@kt.dtu.dk
Simoneta Caño de Las Heras Caño de Las Heras, SimonetaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksimoca@kt.dtu.dk
Aliyeh Hasanzadeh Hasanzadeh, AliyehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikalhas@kt.dtu.dk
Abhimanyu Pudi Pudi, AbhimanyuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikabpudi@kt.dtu.dk
Sigyn Björk Sigurdardóttir Sigurdardóttir, Sigyn BjörkPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik42 22 69 63sigsig@kt.dtu.dk
Vicente Tomás Monje López Monje López, Vicente TomásPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 55 10vtml@kt.dtu.dk
Jess Bjørn Rasmussen Rasmussen, Jess BjørnPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjesbra@kt.dtu.dk
Anders Jaksland Jaksland, AndersPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikandjaks@kt.dtu.dk
Jesper Wang Jensen Jensen, Jesper WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjewaj@kt.dtu.dk