FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Jesper AhrenfeldtSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik21 32 53 44jeah@kt.dtu.dk
Monica MuldbakPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikmonm@kt.dtu.dk
Resul AlVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikresal@kt.dtu.dk
Wael Fadi Al-MasriPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikwafa@kt.dtu.dk
Merlin Alvarado-MoralesForskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 81meal@kt.dtu.dk
Hadise BaghooeePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhadise@kt.dtu.dk
Yingjun CaiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikycai@kt.dtu.dk
Simoneta Caño de Las HerasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksimoca@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Ove CarlssonSystemadministratorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 18cc@kt.dtu.dk
Rofice DicksonPostdocDTU Kemiteknikrofdi@dtu.dk