FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Franz David BähnerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikfdav@kt.dtu.dk
Monica MuldbakVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikmonm@kt.dtu.dk
Akhilesh Balachandran NairPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikakbna@kt.dtu.dk
Mohammadhadi NakhaeiPostdocDTU Kemiteknikmnak@kt.dtu.dk
Karolis NorinkeviciusPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikkarono@kt.dtu.dk
Anna LymperatouPostdocDTU Kemiteknikalym@kt.dtu.dk
Gitte LæssøeSekretærDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 81gnie@kt.dtu.dk
Susana Raquel Melo de AlmeidaPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 63susal@kt.dtu.dk
Saeed Miri RamshehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik50 32 86 84samiri@kt.dtu.dk
Aleksandar MiticPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 49asmi@kt.dtu.dk