FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Randi NeerupVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 63rand@kt.dtu.dk
Karolis NorinkeviciusPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikkarono@kt.dtu.dk
Nefeli Effrosyni NovakPostdocDTU Kemitekniknefno@kt.dtu.dk
Andreas NørgreenHjælpelærerDTU Kemiteknikandrno@dtu.dk
Benjamin Robert PetersenIndustriteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 00berp@kt.dtu.dk
Abhimanyu PudiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik91 80 18 12abpudi@kt.dtu.dk
Frederik Nicolai Høigaard RasmussenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikfnhra@kt.dtu.dk
Giulia RavenniPostdocDTU Kemiteknik93 51 15 92grav@kt.dtu.dk
Arianna RechPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikarirec@kt.dtu.dk
Kasper Rode NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikkaron@kt.dtu.dk