FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Xiaozan WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 37xiwang@kt.dtu.dk
Karolis NorinkeviciusVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikkarono@dtu.dk
Andreas NørgreenHjælpelærerDTU Kemiteknikandrno@dtu.dk
Benjamin Robert PetersenIndustriteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 00berp@kt.dtu.dk
Leander Adrian Haaning PetersenErhvervsphdDTU Kemiteknikleape@kt.dtu.dk
Abhimanyu PudiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikabpudi@kt.dtu.dk
Frederik Nicolai Høigaard RasmussenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikfnhra@kt.dtu.dk
Giulia RavenniPostdocDTU Kemiteknik93 51 15 92grav@kt.dtu.dk
Kasper Rode NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikkaron@kt.dtu.dk
Gitte Rossen-JørgensenReceptionistDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 22gitrojo@kt.dtu.dk