FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Jens AbildskovLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Meile AdinaviciuteStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikmeiad@kt.dtu.dk
Mehrdad AhkamiStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknik50 29 92 40medahk@kt.dtu.dk
Jesper AhrenfeldtSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik21 32 53 44jeah@kt.dtu.dk
Resul AlVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikresal@kt.dtu.dk
Wael Fadi Al-MasriPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikwafa@kt.dtu.dk
Syed Anas AlamStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniksanal@dtu.dk
Antonio Grimalt AlemanyPostdocDTU Kemiteknik50 34 44 26angral@kt.dtu.dk
Liridon AlitiPostdocDTU Kemitekniklialit@kt.dtu.dk
Susana Raquel Melo de AlmeidaPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 63susal@kt.dtu.dk
Xavier Flores AlsinaSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 67xfal@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Afzali AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjakaan@kt.dtu.dk
Povl Valdemar AndersenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 88pva@kt.dtu.dk
Martin AnderssonLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 57martan@kt.dtu.dk
Adem Rosenkvist Nielsen AouichaouiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik60 56 27 05arnaou@kt.dtu.dk
Giovanni AprilePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikgioapri@kt.dtu.dk
Maria Puig ArnavatForskerDTU Kemiteknik21 12 81 20mpar@kt.dtu.dk
Konstantinos AsimakopoulosPostdocDTU Kemiteknik50 38 97 84kona@kt.dtu.dk
Seyednezamaddin AzizaddiniTeknisk SpecialistDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 26seaz@kt.dtu.dk
Michael BacheSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknikmbac@kt.dtu.dk
Khosrow BagherpourChefkonsulentDTU Kemiteknik25 27 82 79khba@kt.dtu.dk
Hadise BaghooeePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhadise@kt.dtu.dk
Huichao (Teresa) BiAdjunktDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 54hubi@kt.dtu.dk
Anne Louise BiedeAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik24 60 17 37alb@kt.dtu.dk
Roman BircaStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniks156000@student.dtu.dk
Jonas BisgaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjonbis@kt.dtu.dk
Mette BjørnlundSekretariatschefDTU Kemiteknik91 37 00 63metbj@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Sorgenfrei BlomSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik51 80 15 64nblom@kt.dtu.dk
Martin Malthe BorchPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikmmbo@kt.dtu.dk
Sebastian BorgquistPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik24 59 96 74seborg@kt.dtu.dk
Saman Naseri BoroujeniPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksnabo@kt.dtu.dk
Marcel ButschlePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikmabut@kt.dtu.dk
Giovanni CafaggiPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 37gioc@kt.dtu.dk
Yingjun CaiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikycai@kt.dtu.dk
Deborah CarberryPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikdebca@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Ove CarlssonSystemadministratorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 18cc@kt.dtu.dk
Nerea Uri CarrenoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikneca@kt.dtu.dk
Arphaphon ChanpirakPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikarpch@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu ChenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Ruru ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikruch@kt.dtu.dk
Valeria ChiaulaErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Kemiteknik45 25 68 13valchi@kt.dtu.dk
Siddharth ChopdeStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniksidc@kt.dtu.dk
Peter Thomas ChristensenForskningsteknikerDTU Kemiteknik93 51 13 43ptch@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Munkholt ChristensenLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 10jmc@kt.dtu.dk
Line Riis ChristensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniklinmads@kt.dtu.dk
Henriette Sandberg ChristensenProjektlederDTU Kemiteknik51 82 19 64hsac@kt.dtu.dk
Sønnik ClausenSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik20 81 45 23sqcl@kt.dtu.dk
Lucas Farias Falcchi CorrêaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniklufco@kt.dtu.dk
Kim Dam-JohansenProfessor, InstitutdirektørDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 45KDJ@kt.dtu.dk
Anne Juul DamøSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 36ajp@kt.dtu.dk
Tran Thuong DangLaborantDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 87dt@kt.dtu.dk
Anders Egede DaugaardLektorDTU Kemiteknik23 65 21 52adt@kt.dtu.dk
Lisbeth DegnSpecialkonsulentDTU Kemiteknik21 79 88 48ld@kt.dtu.dk
Rofice DicksonPostdocDTU Kemiteknikrofdi@dtu.dk
Malene Hessellund DinesenLaboratorie ansvarligDTU Kemiteknik93 51 89 68mahedi@kt.dtu.dk
Gcinisizwe DlaminiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikgcidla@kt.dtu.dk
Margherita DottiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikmardott@kt.dtu.dk
Jochen DreyerPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 94jodre@kt.dtu.dk
Yifan DuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik52 90 98 14yifandu@kt.dtu.dk
Yuanmeng DuanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikyuadu@kt.dtu.dk
Luan Victor DuartePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikluandu@kt.dtu.dk
Mikkel EgeboIT-supporterDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 02megebo@kt.dtu.dk
Helge EgsgaardEmeritusDTU Kemiteknik46 77 54 40heeg@kt.dtu.dk
Nicky EhrlichResearch coordinator / FundraiserDTU Kemiteknik22 46 26 44nehr@kt.dtu.dk
Saeed EiniVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemitekniksaeein@kt.dtu.dk
Björn Erik Fristrup EkbrantPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikbjerek@kt.dtu.dk
Markus EnekvistPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikmaene@kt.dtu.dk
Sofie Helvig EriksenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniks164096@student.dtu.dk
Kristian EstrupForskningsteknikerDTU Kemiteknik46 77 41 40kres@kt.dtu.dk
Alexander FateevSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik46 77 45 64alfa@kt.dtu.dk
Philip Loldrup FosbølLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 68plf@kt.dtu.dk
Flemming Jappe FrandsenLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 83ff@kt.dtu.dk
Nikoline Stig FrederiksenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniknistfr@dtu.dk
Thomas Norup FromHjælpelærerDTU Kemitekniktnofr@dtu.dk
Tenna FrydenbergErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Kemitekniktenfry@kt.dtu.dk
Carsten Fritzner FrøstrupPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikcffros@kt.dtu.dk
Aixiao FuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikaixfu@kt.dtu.dk
Jie GaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjgao@kt.dtu.dk
Cesar Quintela GarciaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikcquga@kt.dtu.dk
Alicia Gutierrez GarciaSpecialist i maling formuleringDTU Kemiteknik93 51 08 57aliga@kt.dtu.dk
Carina Loureiro da Costa Lira GargaloPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 55carlour@kt.dtu.dk
Hariklia N. GavalaLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Krist V. GernaeyProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 70kvg@kt.dtu.dk
Kyriaki GkaliouPostdocDTU Kemiteknikkyrgk@kt.dtu.dk
Peter GlarborgProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 40pgl@kt.dtu.dk
Sara GolbargPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksargol@kt.dtu.dk
Wentao GongPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikwengon@kt.dtu.dk
Rasmus Vejersøe GregersenLaborantDTU Kemiteknik91 37 00 62rasgre@kt.dtu.dk
Emma Springhorn GrønkjærHjælpelærerDTU Kemiteknikemspgr@dtu.dk
Bingwen GuoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikbingu@kt.dtu.dk
Bjarke GärtnerIndustriteknikerelevDTU Kemiteknikbjag@kt.dtu.dk
Brian Brun HansenSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 29bbh@kt.dtu.dk
Jiasheng HaoPostdocDTU Kemiteknikjiah@kt.dtu.dk
Aliyeh HasanzadehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikalhas@kt.dtu.dk
Hamid HashemiSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 22hah@kt.dtu.dk
Ole HassagerProfessor EmeritusDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 73oh@kt.dtu.dk
Ulrik Birk HenriksenSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik46 77 42 48ubhe@kt.dtu.dk
Simoneta Caño de Las HerasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksimoca@kt.dtu.dk
Lilian Beenfeldt HolgersenLaboratorie ansvarligDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 33lbh@kt.dtu.dk
Thomas Nexø HolmStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniks144932@student.dtu.dk