FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Gitte Rossen-JørgensenReceptionistDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 22gitrojo@kt.dtu.dk
Peter StyrbækStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniks134046@kt.dtu.dk
Casper Stryhn SvithVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknik20 77 20 56cassvi@kt.dtu.dk
Peter SzaboLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 72ps@kt.dtu.dk
Kaj ThomsenLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 60kth@kt.dtu.dk
Justina VaicekauskaitePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik20 81 68 22jusvai@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaus VollmerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniknikov@kt.dtu.dk
Guoliang WangSoftware managerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 64guow@kt.dtu.dk
Xiaozan WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 37xiwang@kt.dtu.dk
Wendi WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikwendiw@kt.dtu.dk
Stig WedelLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 48sw@kt.dtu.dk
Mikkel William PetersenIndustriteknikerDTU Kemiteknik22 56 52 52mwpe@kt.dtu.dk
Hao WuLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 27haw@kt.dtu.dk
Wei YanLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 14
Frederik Lange ZafiryadisPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik26 71 82 06flza@kt.dtu.dk
Hanne ØstergårdEmeritusDTU Kemiteknik21 32 69 55haqs@kt.dtu.dk
Meile AdinaviciuteStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikmeiad@kt.dtu.dk
Jesper AhrenfeldtSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik21 32 53 44jeah@kt.dtu.dk
Resul AlPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikresal@kt.dtu.dk
Wael Fadi Al-MasriPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikwafa@kt.dtu.dk
Hadise BaghooeePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhadise@kt.dtu.dk
Adrian David BrennanIT supporterDTU Kemiteknik21 14 31 25adda@kt.dtu.dk
Anna Burniol FigolsPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 95afig@kt.dtu.dk
Franz David BähnerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikfdav@kt.dtu.dk
Simoneta Caño de Las HerasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksimoca@kt.dtu.dk
Yingjun CaiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikycai@kt.dtu.dk
Christian Ove CarlssonSystemadministratorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 18cc@kt.dtu.dk
Saeed EiniVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemitekniksaeein@kt.dtu.dk
Mohamed Monzer El-SayedStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikmmoel@dtu.dk
Thomas Norup FromHjælpelærerDTU Kemitekniktnofr@dtu.dk
bjarke GärtnerIndustriteknikerelevDTU Kemiteknikbjag@kt.dtu.dk
Robert Timo HagemannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik30 77 14 20timoh@kt.dtu.dk
Jiasheng HaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjiah@kt.dtu.dk
Aliyeh HasanzadehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikalhas@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Kjøbsted HuusomLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 01jkh@kt.dtu.dk
Søren KiilLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 27sk@kt.dtu.dk
Zoi LamprakouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikzoila@kt.dtu.dk
Weigang LinLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 35wl@kt.dtu.dk
Hao LuoVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikhaol@kt.dtu.dk
Anna LymperatouPostdocDTU Kemiteknikalym@kt.dtu.dk
Gitte LæssøeSekretærDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 81gnie@kt.dtu.dk
Henrik Sander MarkePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhensmar@kt.dtu.dk
Susana Raquel Melo de AlmeidaPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 63susal@kt.dtu.dk
Aleksandar MiticPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 49asmi@kt.dtu.dk
Akhilesh Balachandran NairPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikakbna@kt.dtu.dk
Mohammadhadi NakhaeiPostdocDTU Kemiteknikmnak@kt.dtu.dk
Randi NeerupVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 63rand@kt.dtu.dk
Karolis NorinkeviciusVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikkarono@kt.dtu.dk
Andreas NørgreenHjælpelærerDTU Kemiteknikandrno@dtu.dk
Maryam OmidvarkordshouliPostdocDTU Kemiteknik52 82 77 52maromi@kt.dtu.dk
Benjamin Robert PetersenIndustriteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 00berp@kt.dtu.dk
Abhimanyu PudiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikabpudi@kt.dtu.dk
Saeed Miri RamshehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksamiri@kt.dtu.dk
Frederik Nicolai Høigaard RasmussenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikfnhra@kt.dtu.dk
Giulia RavenniPostdocDTU Kemiteknik93 51 15 92grav@kt.dtu.dk
Kasper Rode NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikkaron@kt.dtu.dk
Vickie Schultz-FalkErhvervsphdDTU Kemiteknikvjen@kt.dtu.dk
Sina Sedaghat NezhadPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksisen@kt.dtu.dk
Sigyn Björk SigurdardóttirPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik42 22 69 63sigsig@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Sorgenfrei BlomSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik51 80 15 64nblom@kt.dtu.dk
Rene Sønderbæk-JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikrenson@kt.dtu.dk
Tannaz TajsoleimanPostdocDTU Kemitekniktantaj@kt.dtu.dk
Evangelos TsochantarisPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikevtsoc@kt.dtu.dk
Mattia TurchiPostdocDTU Kemiteknikmattu@kt.dtu.dk
Athanasios Antonios VarsosVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikathan@kt.dtu.dk
Amado Andres Velazquez-PalenzuelaPostdocDTU Kemiteknikaavp@kt.dtu.dk
Duc Thuong VuAkademiingeniørDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 71duc@kt.dtu.dk
Tian WangPostdocDTU Kemitekniktiawang@kt.dtu.dk
Yu ZhangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik91 86 81 86yuzha@kt.dtu.dk
Shuohang ZhengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikshuzh@kt.dtu.dk
Libor ZverinaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniklibzve@kt.dtu.dk
Christian AndersenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Kemiteknikchrand@kt.dtu.dk
Frederik Appel OlsenKommunikationsmedarbejderDTU Kemiteknik93 51 16 40frao@kt.dtu.dk
Michael BacheSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknikmbac@kt.dtu.dk
Arphaphon ChanpirakPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikarpch@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Xueming ChenPostdocDTU Kemiteknik81 94 80 80xuemch@kt.dtu.dk
Peter Thomas ChristensenForskningsteknikerDTU Kemiteknik93 51 13 43ptch@kt.dtu.dk
Sønnik ClausenSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik20 81 45 23sqcl@kt.dtu.dk
Anders Egede DaugaardLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 68 15adt@kt.dtu.dk
Helge EgsgaardEmeritusDTU Kemiteknik46 77 54 40heeg@kt.dtu.dk
Andreas EschenbacherPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik+4915117868639aesc@kt.dtu.dk
Christina EtlerVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikcetl@kt.dtu.dk
Kristian EstrupForskningsteknikerDTU Kemiteknik46 77 41 40kres@kt.dtu.dk
Emil Fosgaard LundStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikemfl@kt.dtu.dk
Carsten Fritzner FrøstrupPhD StuderendeDTU Kemiteknikcfrfr@dtu.dk
Rasmus Vejersøe GregersenLaborantDTU Kemiteknik91 37 00 62rasgre@kt.dtu.dk
Søren Stau HansenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniksstau@kt.dtu.dk
Hamid HashemiForskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 22hah@kt.dtu.dk
Klaus Kirstein HaubroeBetjent/ServicemedarbejderDTU Kemiteknik21 79 88 49kkt@kt.dtu.dk
Andrew HolsterSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknikaholst@kt.dtu.dk
Pengpeng HuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikpenghu@kt.dtu.dk
Preethi JayaprasannarajIT-SupporterDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 02pjay@kt.dtu.dk
Jie JianPhD PrivatistDTU Kemiteknikjijia@dtu.dk
Mark Nicholas JonesPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 10markj@kt.dtu.dk
Gunnar Eigil JonssonEmeritus lektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 46gj@kt.dtu.dk
Anne Helene JuulStudiesekretærDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 36ahj@kt.dtu.dk
Kasper Martin JønckPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikkasmj@kt.dtu.dk
Sten Bay JørgensenProfessor EmeritusDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 72sbj@kt.dtu.dk
Johan KronholmSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik0046704267079johkr@kt.dtu.dk