FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Patricia Wagner Projekt administratorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 74pw@kt.dtu.dk
Helena JunickeAdjunktDTU Kemiteknikheljun@kt.dtu.dk
Martin HøjAdjunktDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 42mh@kt.dtu.dk
Seyed Soheil MansouriAdjunktDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 07seso@kt.dtu.dk
Huichao (Teresa) BiAdjunktDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 54hubi@kt.dtu.dk
Natasja SandvoldAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 19nasan@kt.dtu.dk
Anja Ninett JensenAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik21 32 49 64anjani@kt.dtu.dk
Hanne PohlAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 68 01hapo@kt.dtu.dk
Duc Thuong VuAkademiingeniørDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 71duc@kt.dtu.dk
Erling Bonne JørgensenAnalysekemikerDTU Kemiteknik93 51 15 01ebojo@kt.dtu.dk
Klaus Kirstein HaubroeBetjent/ServicemedarbejderDTU Kemiteknik21 79 88 49kkt@kt.dtu.dk
Steen LarsenChefkonsulentDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 04stelar@kt.dtu.dk
Claus Erik WeinellChefkonsulentDTU Kemiteknik93 51 15 32cwei@kt.dtu.dk
Khosrow BagherpourChefkonsulentDTU Kemiteknik25 27 82 79khba@kt.dtu.dk
Lars MøllerElektrikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 31lsm@kt.dtu.dk
Hanne ØstergårdEmeritusDTU Kemiteknik21 32 69 55haqs@kt.dtu.dk
Helge EgsgaardEmeritusDTU Kemiteknik46 77 54 40heeg@kt.dtu.dk
Lars Georg KiørboeEmeritusDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 57lgk@kt.dtu.dk
Gunnar Eigil JonssonEmeritus lektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 46gj@kt.dtu.dk
Christian AndersenErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Kemiteknikchrand@kt.dtu.dk
Valeria ChiaulaErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Kemiteknik45 25 68 13valchi@kt.dtu.dk
Tenna FrydenbergErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Kemitekniktenfry@kt.dtu.dk
Leander Adrian Haaning PetersenErhvervsphdDTU Kemiteknikleape@kt.dtu.dk
Vickie Schultz-FalkErhvervsphdDTU Kemiteknikvjen@kt.dtu.dk
Hamid HashemiForskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 22hah@kt.dtu.dk
Zsuzsa SárossyForskerDTU Kemiteknik21 32 62 61zssa@kt.dtu.dk
Qian HuangForskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 68 09qh@kt.dtu.dk
Piotr Stanislaw MazurekForskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 96pioma@kt.dtu.dk
Maria Puig ArnavatForskerDTU Kemiteknik21 12 81 20mpar@kt.dtu.dk
Eva MikkelsenForskningskoordinatorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 02eva@kt.dtu.dk
Peter Thomas ChristensenForskningsteknikerDTU Kemiteknik93 51 13 43ptch@kt.dtu.dk
Kristian EstrupForskningsteknikerDTU Kemiteknik46 77 41 40kres@kt.dtu.dk
Dimitrios VlassopoulosGæste ProfessorDTU Kemiteknikdimvl@dtu.dk
Thomas Norup FromHjælpelærerDTU Kemitekniktnofr@dtu.dk
Andreas NørgreenHjælpelærerDTU Kemiteknikandrno@dtu.dk
Emma Springhorn GrønkjærHjælpelærerDTU Kemiteknikemspgr@dtu.dk
Adrian David BrennanIT supporterDTU Kemiteknik21 14 31 25adda@kt.dtu.dk
Preethi JayaprasannarajIT-SupporterDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 02pjay@kt.dtu.dk
Benjamin Robert PetersenIndustriteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 00berp@kt.dtu.dk
Mikkel William PetersenIndustriteknikerDTU Kemiteknik22 56 52 52mwpe@kt.dtu.dk
Michael LindaaIndustriteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 00mil@kt.dtu.dk
bjarke GärtnerIndustriteknikerelevDTU Kemiteknikbjag@kt.dtu.dk
Lonnie Moldt JørgensenKommunikationsmedarbejderDTU Kemiteknik93 51 11 56lonmo@kt.dtu.dk
Frederik Appel OlsenKommunikationsmedarbejderDTU Kemiteknik93 51 16 40frao@kt.dtu.dk
Kathrine LyngdorfKontorelevDTU Kemiteknikkatly@kt.dtu.dk
Rasmus Vejersøe GregersenLaborantDTU Kemiteknik91 37 00 62rasgre@kt.dtu.dk
Tran Thuong DangLaborantDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 87dt@kt.dtu.dk
Johan SchollLaboratorie ansvarligDTU Kemiteknik93 51 89 69johsc@kt.dtu.dk
Lilian Beenfeldt HolgersenLaboratorie ansvarligDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 33lbh@kt.dtu.dk
Malene Hessellund DinesenLaboratorie ansvarligDTU Kemiteknik93 51 89 68mahedi@kt.dtu.dk
Ida Lysgaard ThygesenLaboratorie koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik31 96 49 22ithy@kt.dtu.dk
Ingelis LarsenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 04inla@kt.dtu.dk
Alicia Gutierrez GarciaLaboratorieingeniørDTU Kemiteknik93 51 08 57aliga@kt.dtu.dk
Zacarias TecleLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 89zt@kt.dtu.dk
Povl Valdemar AndersenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 88pva@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Kjøbsted HuusomLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 01jkh@kt.dtu.dk
Søren KiilLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 27sk@kt.dtu.dk
Weigang LinLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 35wl@kt.dtu.dk
Peter SzaboLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 72ps@kt.dtu.dk
Kaj ThomsenLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 60kth@kt.dtu.dk
Stig WedelLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 48sw@kt.dtu.dk
Hao WuLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 27haw@kt.dtu.dk
Wei YanLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 14
Anders Egede DaugaardLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 68 15adt@kt.dtu.dk
Hariklia N. GavalaLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Flemming Jappe FrandsenLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 83ff@kt.dtu.dk
Manuel PineloLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 50mp@kt.dtu.dk
Alexander ShapiroLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 81ash@kt.dtu.dk
Ioannis V. SkiadasLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 27 29ivsk@kt.dtu.dk
Nicolas von SolmsLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 67nvs@kt.dtu.dk
Jens AbildskovLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Munkholt ChristensenLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 10jamu@kt.dtu.dk
Xiaodong LiangLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 77xlia@kt.dtu.dk
Gürkan SinLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 80gsi@kt.dtu.dk
Philip Loldrup FosbølLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 68plf@kt.dtu.dk
Ulrich KrühneLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 60ulkr@kt.dtu.dk
Martin AnderssonLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 57martan@kt.dtu.dk
Anna Burniol FigolsPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 95afig@kt.dtu.dk
Franz David BähnerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikfdav@kt.dtu.dk
Yingjun CaiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikycai@kt.dtu.dk
Simoneta Caño de Las HerasPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksimoca@kt.dtu.dk
Robert Timo HagemannPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik30 77 14 20timoh@kt.dtu.dk
Jiasheng HaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjiah@kt.dtu.dk
Aliyeh HasanzadehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikalhas@kt.dtu.dk
Zoi LamprakouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikzoila@kt.dtu.dk
Hao LuoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhaol@kt.dtu.dk
Henrik Sander MarkePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhensmar@kt.dtu.dk
Akhilesh Balachandran NairPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikakbna@kt.dtu.dk
Abhimanyu PudiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikabpudi@kt.dtu.dk
Kasper Rode NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikkaron@kt.dtu.dk
Sina Sedaghat NezhadPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksisen@kt.dtu.dk
Sigyn Björk SigurdardóttirPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik42 22 69 63sigsig@kt.dtu.dk
Casper Stryhn SvithPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik20 77 20 56cassvi@kt.dtu.dk
Justina VaicekauskaitePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik20 81 68 22jusvai@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaus VollmerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniknikov@kt.dtu.dk
Xiaozan WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 37xiwang@kt.dtu.dk
Wendi WangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikwendiw@kt.dtu.dk
Frederik Lange ZafiryadisPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik26 71 82 06flza@kt.dtu.dk
Resul AlPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikresal@kt.dtu.dk
Wael Fadi Al-MasriPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikwafa@kt.dtu.dk