FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Mattia TurchiPostdocDTU Kemiteknikmattu@kt.dtu.dk
Amado Andres Velazquez-PalenzuelaPostdocDTU Kemiteknikaavp@kt.dtu.dk
Duc Thuong VuAkademiingeniørDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 71duc@kt.dtu.dk
Sindhu VudayagiriPostdocDTU Kemitekniksivu@kt.dtu.dk
Tian WangPostdocDTU Kemitekniktiawang@kt.dtu.dk
Yu ZhangPostdocDTU Kemiteknik91 86 81 86yuzha@kt.dtu.dk
Libor ZverinaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniklibzve@kt.dtu.dk
Michael BacheSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknikmbac@kt.dtu.dk
Arphaphon ChanpirakPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikarpch@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Xueming ChenPostdocDTU Kemiteknik81 94 80 80xuemch@kt.dtu.dk
Peter Thomas ChristensenForskningsteknikerDTU Kemiteknik93 51 13 43ptch@kt.dtu.dk
Sønnik ClausenSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik20 81 45 23sqcl@kt.dtu.dk
Helge EgsgaardEmeritusDTU Kemiteknik46 77 54 40heeg@kt.dtu.dk
Kristian EstrupForskningsteknikerDTU Kemiteknik46 77 41 40kres@kt.dtu.dk
Christina EtlerVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikcetl@kt.dtu.dk
Emil Fosgaard LundStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikemfl@kt.dtu.dk
Carsten Fritzner FrøstrupPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikcffros@kt.dtu.dk
Rasmus Vejersøe GregersenLaborantDTU Kemiteknik91 37 00 62rasgre@kt.dtu.dk
Hamid HashemiForskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 22hah@kt.dtu.dk
Andrew HolsterSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknikaholst@kt.dtu.dk
Shicong LuoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikshiluo@kt.dtu.dk
Isaac Appelquist LøgePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikisacl@kt.dtu.dk
Pengpeng HuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikpenghu@kt.dtu.dk
Claus Dalsgaard JensenVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikcdal@kt.dtu.dk
Gunnar Eigil JonssonEmeritus lektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 46gj@kt.dtu.dk
Anne Helene JuulStudiesekretærDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 36ahj@kt.dtu.dk
Kasper Martin JønckPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikkasmj@kt.dtu.dk
Sten Bay JørgensenProfessor EmeritusDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 72sbj@kt.dtu.dk
Johan KronholmSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik0046704267079johkr@kt.dtu.dk
Mahmood LaghariPostdocDTU Kemiteknikmahl@kt.dtu.dk
Margherita AlteriniVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikmaalt@kt.dtu.dk
Xinyan LiuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikxlin@kt.dtu.dk
Raquel Agudo de PabloVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikradepa@dtu.dk
Muhammad Waseem ArshadPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 64mwa@kt.dtu.dk
Adam Paul KarczPostdocDTU Kemiteknikadkr@kt.dtu.dk
Shu LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikshuli@kt.dtu.dk
Carina Loureiro da Costa Lira GargaloPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 55carlour@kt.dtu.dk
Hanne MikkelsenAdministrativ koordinator & SekretærDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 68hami@kt.dtu.dk
Mohamadali MirzaeiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikmomirza@kt.dtu.dk
Lars MøllerElektrikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 31lsm@kt.dtu.dk
Gisela Nadal ReyPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikgnre@kt.dtu.dk
Niels Dyreborg NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik29 21 60 53ndni@kt.dtu.dk
Rasmus Fjordbak NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 10rfjoni@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Vinterberg NissenTeknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 16nvn@kt.dtu.dk
Olivia Ana PeredericPostdocDTU Kemiteknikoper@kt.dtu.dk
Manuel PineloLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 50mp@kt.dtu.dk
Amirali RezazadehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikamirax@kt.dtu.dk
Andrea Sainz MapesStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikasai@kt.dtu.dk
Zsuzsa SárossyForskerDTU Kemiteknik21 32 62 61zssa@kt.dtu.dk
Alexander ShapiroLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 81ash@kt.dtu.dk
Ioannis V. SkiadasLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 27 29ivsk@kt.dtu.dk
Vibeke Lykke StenstropKommunikationsmedarbejderDTU Kemiteknikvilst@kt.dtu.dk
Zacarias TecleLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 89zt@kt.dtu.dk
Lauge ThorsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniklautho@kt.dtu.dk
Burak UlusoyPostdocDTU Kemiteknikbulu@kt.dtu.dk
Andre Pinto Coelho Muniz VinhalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik50 34 80 84anpi@kt.dtu.dk
Nicolas von SolmsLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 67nvs@kt.dtu.dk
Xueting WangPostdocDTU Kemiteknikxewa@kt.dtu.dk
Liyun YuSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 68 13lyyu@kt.dtu.dk
Ying ZengPostdocDTU Kemiteknikyzen@kt.dtu.dk
Jens AbildskovLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Syed Anas AlamStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniksanal@dtu.dk
Antonio Grimalt AlemanyPostdocDTU Kemiteknik50 34 44 26angral@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Afzali AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjakaan@kt.dtu.dk
Roman BircaStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniks156000@student.dtu.dk
Valeria ChiaulaErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Kemiteknik45 25 68 13valchi@kt.dtu.dk
Kim Dam-JohansenProfessor, InstitutdirektørDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 45KDJ@kt.dtu.dk
Tran Thuong DangLaborantDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 87dt@kt.dtu.dk
Lisbeth DegnSpecialkonsulentDTU Kemiteknik21 79 88 48ld@kt.dtu.dk
Björn Erik Fristrup EkbrantPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikbjerek@kt.dtu.dk
Xavier Flores AlsinaSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 67xfal@kt.dtu.dk
Nikoline Stig FrederiksenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniknistfr@dtu.dk
Hariklia N. GavalaLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Peter GlarborgProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 40pgl@kt.dtu.dk
Emma Springhorn GrønkjærHjælpelærerDTU Kemiteknikemspgr@dtu.dk
Alicia Gutierrez GarciaSpecialist i maling formuleringDTU Kemiteknik93 51 08 57aliga@kt.dtu.dk
Ole HassagerProfessor EmeritusDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 73oh@kt.dtu.dk
Lilian Beenfeldt HolgersenLaboratorie ansvarligDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 33lbh@kt.dtu.dk
Anders JakslandPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikandjaks@kt.dtu.dk
Flemming Jappe FrandsenLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 83ff@kt.dtu.dk
Jesper Wang JensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjewaj@kt.dtu.dk
Seonghyeon JeongPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikseojeon@kt.dtu.dk
Feby Mathew JohnStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikfmajo@dtu.dk
Helena JunickeAdjunktDTU Kemiteknikheljun@kt.dtu.dk
Alexander Weider KingPostdocDTU Kemiteknikalwek@kt.dtu.dk
Lars Georg KiørboeEmeritusDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 57lgki@kt.dtu.dk
Anders KjersgaardTeknikerDTU Kemiteknik22 75 40 95akjer@kt.dtu.dk
Ingelis LarsenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 04inla@kt.dtu.dk
Humbul SulemanPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 64hsul@kt.dtu.dk
Elisa OglianiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikeliogl@kt.dtu.dk
Hector Alexander Forero-HernandezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhafh@kt.dtu.dk
Frederico da Conceicao do Carmo MontesPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikfmon@kt.dtu.dk
Peng ShenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikpsen@kt.dtu.dk
Steen LarsenChefkonsulentDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 04stelar@kt.dtu.dk
Yashasvi LaxminarayanPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 82ylax@kt.dtu.dk
Tejasvi LaxminarayanStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniktejlax@dtu.dk
Qiong LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikqioli@kt.dtu.dk
Xianhui LiPostdocDTU Kemiteknikxialia@dtu.dk
Xiaodong LiangLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 77xlia@kt.dtu.dk