FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Daria SemenovaPostdocDTU Kemiteknikdsem@kt.dtu.dk
Jiang ShaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjshao@kt.dtu.dk
Rene Sønderbæk-JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikrenson@kt.dtu.dk
Tannaz TajsoleimanPostdocDTU Kemitekniktantaj@kt.dtu.dk
Arphaphon ChanpirakPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikarpch@kt.dtu.dk
Evangelos TsochantarisPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikevtsoc@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu ChenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Xueming ChenPostdocDTU Kemiteknik81 94 80 80xuemch@kt.dtu.dk
Mattia TurchiPostdocDTU Kemiteknikmattu@kt.dtu.dk
Peter Thomas ChristensenForskningsteknikerDTU Kemiteknik93 51 13 43ptch@kt.dtu.dk
Sønnik ClausenSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik20 81 45 23sqcl@kt.dtu.dk
Athanasios Antonios VarsosVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikathan@kt.dtu.dk
Anders Egede DaugaardLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 68 15adt@kt.dtu.dk
Amado Andres Velazquez-PalenzuelaPostdocDTU Kemiteknikaavp@kt.dtu.dk
Helge EgsgaardEmeritusDTU Kemiteknik46 77 54 40heeg@kt.dtu.dk
Duc Thuong VuAkademiingeniørDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 71duc@kt.dtu.dk
Andreas EschenbacherPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik+4915117868639aesc@kt.dtu.dk
Sindhu VudayagiriPostdocDTU Kemitekniksivu@kt.dtu.dk
Christina EtlerVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikcetl@kt.dtu.dk
Kristian EstrupForskningsteknikerDTU Kemiteknik46 77 41 40kres@kt.dtu.dk
Tian WangPostdocDTU Kemitekniktiawang@kt.dtu.dk
Liyun YuSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 68 13lyyu@kt.dtu.dk
Jens AbildskovLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Raquel Agudo de PabloVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikradepa@dtu.dk
Antonio Grimalt AlemanyVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknik50 34 44 26angral@kt.dtu.dk
Margherita AlteriniVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikmaalt@kt.dtu.dk
Olivia Ana PeredericPostdocDTU Kemiteknikoper@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Afzali AndersenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjakaan@kt.dtu.dk
Muhammad Waseem ArshadPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 64mwa@kt.dtu.dk
Roman BircaStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniks156000@student.dtu.dk
Diana Carolina Figueroa MurciaPostdocDTU Kemiteknikdifm@kt.dtu.dk
Xavier Flores AlsinaSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 67xfal@kt.dtu.dk
Nikoline Stig FrederiksenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemitekniknistfr@dtu.dk
Hariklia N. GavalaLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 61 96hnga@kt.dtu.dk
Peter GlarborgProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 40pgl@kt.dtu.dk
Emma Springhorn GrønkjærHjælpelærerDTU Kemiteknikemspgr@dtu.dk
Alicia Gutierrez GarciaLaboratorieingeniørDTU Kemiteknik93 51 08 57aliga@kt.dtu.dk
Ole HassagerProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 73oh@kt.dtu.dk
Lilian Beenfeldt HolgersenLaboratorie ansvarligDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 33lbh@kt.dtu.dk
Anders JakslandPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikandjaks@kt.dtu.dk
Flemming Jappe FrandsenLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 83ff@kt.dtu.dk
Jesper Wang JensenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjewaj@kt.dtu.dk
Seonghyeon JeongPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikseojeon@kt.dtu.dk
Helena JunickeAdjunktDTU Kemiteknikheljun@kt.dtu.dk
Adam Paul KarczPostdocDTU Kemiteknikadkr@kt.dtu.dk
Anders KjersgaardTeknikerDTU Kemiteknik22 75 40 95akjer@kt.dtu.dk
Lars Georg KiørboeEmeritusDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 57lgk@kt.dtu.dk
Ingelis LarsenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 04inla@kt.dtu.dk
Xinyan LiuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikxlin@kt.dtu.dk
Carina Loureiro da Costa Lira GargaloPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 55carlour@kt.dtu.dk
Hanne MikkelsenSekretærDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 68hami@kt.dtu.dk
Mohamadali MirzaeiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikmomirza@kt.dtu.dk
Lars MøllerElektrikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 31lsm@kt.dtu.dk
Gisela Nadal ReyPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikgnre@kt.dtu.dk
Niels Dyreborg NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik29 21 60 53ndni@kt.dtu.dk
Rasmus Fjordbak NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 10rfjoni@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Vinterberg NissenTeknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 16nvn@kt.dtu.dk
Manuel PineloLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 50mp@kt.dtu.dk
Amirali RezazadehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikamirax@kt.dtu.dk
Zsuzsa SárossyForskerDTU Kemiteknik21 32 62 61zssa@kt.dtu.dk
Alexander ShapiroLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 81ash@kt.dtu.dk
Ioannis V. SkiadasLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 27 29ivsk@kt.dtu.dk
Zacarias TecleLaboratorieteknikerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 89zt@kt.dtu.dk
Lauge ThorsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniklautho@kt.dtu.dk
Valeria ChiaulaErhvervs-ph.d.DTU Kemiteknik45 25 68 13valchi@kt.dtu.dk
Burak UlusoyVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikbulu@kt.dtu.dk
Kim Dam-JohansenProfessor, InstitutdirektørDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 45KDJ@kt.dtu.dk
Tran Thuong DangLaborantDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 87dt@kt.dtu.dk
Lisbeth DegnSpecialkonsulentDTU Kemiteknik21 79 88 48ld@kt.dtu.dk
Andre Pinto Coelho Muniz VinhalPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik50 34 80 84anpi@kt.dtu.dk
Björn Erik Fristrup EkbrantPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikbjerek@kt.dtu.dk
Nicolas von SolmsLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 67nvs@kt.dtu.dk
Xueting WangPostdocDTU Kemiteknikxewa@kt.dtu.dk
Elisa OglianiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikeliogl@kt.dtu.dk
Chunping QiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikchuqi@kt.dtu.dk
Merve ÖnerPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikmeon@kt.dtu.dk
Isuru Sampath Bandara Abeykoon UdugamaPostdocDTU Kemiteknikisud@kt.dtu.dk
Mehrdad AhkamiStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknik50 29 92 40medahk@kt.dtu.dk
Adem Rosenkvist Nielsen AouichaouiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikarnaou@kt.dtu.dk
Konstantinos AsimakopoulosVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknik50 38 97 84kona@kt.dtu.dk
Seyednezamaddin AzizaddiniTeknisk SpecialistDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 26seaz@kt.dtu.dk
Mette BjørnlundSekretariatschefDTU Kemiteknik91 37 00 63metbj@kt.dtu.dk
Hector Alexander Forero-HernandezPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikhafh@kt.dtu.dk
Wentao GongPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikwengon@kt.dtu.dk
Ulrik Birk HenriksenSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik46 77 42 48ubhe@kt.dtu.dk
Qian HuangForskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 68 09qh@kt.dtu.dk
Martin HøjAdjunktDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 42mh@kt.dtu.dk
Anker Degn JensenProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 41aj@kt.dtu.dk
Anja Ninett JensenAdministrativ koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik21 32 49 64anjani@kt.dtu.dk
Peter Arendt JensenSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 49paj@kt.dtu.dk
Alena JuraskovaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikalejur@kt.dtu.dk
Erling Bonne JørgensenAnalysekemikerDTU Kemiteknik93 51 15 01ebojo@kt.dtu.dk
Steen LarsenChefkonsulentDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 04stelar@kt.dtu.dk
Yashasvi LaxminarayanPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 82ylax@kt.dtu.dk
Kasper Hartvig LejreVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknik20 20 65 68kasphal@kt.dtu.dk
Qiong LiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikqioli@kt.dtu.dk
Xianhui LiPostdocDTU Kemiteknikxialia@dtu.dk
Xiaodong LiangLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 77xlia@kt.dtu.dk
Enrico ManciniPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikenrmini@kt.dtu.dk
Antonios MelasVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikantm@kt.dtu.dk