FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Nikolaj Sorgenfrei BlomSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik51 80 15 64nblom@kt.dtu.dk
bjarke GärtnerIndustriteknikerelevDTU Kemiteknikbjag@kt.dtu.dk
Karolis NorinkeviciusVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikkarono@kt.dtu.dk
Andreas NørgreenHjælpelærerDTU Kemiteknikandrno@dtu.dk
Maryam OmidvarkordshouliPostdocDTU Kemiteknik52 82 77 52maromi@kt.dtu.dk
Abhimanyu PudiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikabpudi@kt.dtu.dk
Saeed Miri RamshehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniksamiri@kt.dtu.dk
Frederik Nicolai Høigaard RasmussenStudentermedhjælperDTU Kemiteknikfnhra@kt.dtu.dk
Giulia RavenniPostdocDTU Kemiteknik93 51 15 92grav@kt.dtu.dk
Kasper Rode NielsenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikkaron@kt.dtu.dk