FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Luan Victor Feitosa Silva DuartePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniklvife@dtu.dk
Amalie Vang HøstPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik42 21 67 23avahos@kt.dtu.dk
Isuru Sampath Bandara Abeykoon UdugamaSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknikisud@kt.dtu.dk
Isaac Appelquist LøgePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik53 14 13 99isacl@kt.dtu.dk
Markus SchackmannLektorDTU Kemiteknikmarscha@dtu.dk
Martin Malthe BorchPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikmmbo@kt.dtu.dk
Mozhdeh GhaniPostdocDTU Kemiteknikmoghan@kt.dtu.dk
Pascal LeonovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikpasleo@dtu.dk
Parisa Ghofrani-IsfahaniPostdocDTU Kemiteknikparisf@kt.dtu.dk
Qian OuyangPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikqianou@kt.dtu.dk