Employees

Find the KT CONSORTIUM employee you're looking for in the list below.

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Alay AryaSoftware ManagerDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 64alaya@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu ChenPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Nipun GargPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 91 85 86 04nipgar@kt.dtu.dk
Spardha Virendra JhambPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringspajha@kt.dtu.dk
Georgios KontogeorgisProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 59gk@kt.dtu.dk
Xiaodong LiangAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 77xlia@kt.dtu.dk
Xinyan LiuPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringxlin@kt.dtu.dk
Eva MikkelsenSecretaryDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 02eva@kt.dtu.dk
Olivia Ana PeredericPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringoper@kt.dtu.dk
John WoodleyProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 85jw@kt.dtu.dk
Show 100