Employees

Find the KT CONSORTIUM employee you're looking for in the list below.

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Jens AbildskovAssociate professorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Resul AlPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringresal@kt.dtu.dk
Alay AryaSoftware ManagerDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 64alaya@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Sorgenfrei BlomSenior ResearcherDTU Chemical Engineering+45 51 80 15 64nblom@kt.dtu.dk
Yuqiu ChenPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringyuqch@kt.dtu.dk
Markus EnekvistPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmaene@kt.dtu.dk
Nipun GargPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 91 85 86 04nipgar@kt.dtu.dk
Simoneta Caño de Las HerasPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsimoca@kt.dtu.dk
Jakob Kjøbsted HuusomAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 01jkh@kt.dtu.dk
Soonho HwangboPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringsoohw@kt.dtu.dk