PhD-defence - Jess Bjørn Rasmussen

"Cyclic Distillation Technology"

(A copy of the PhD thesis is available for reading at the department)

Principal supervisor:

Associate Professor Jakob Kjøbsted Huusom, DTU Chemical Engineering


Associate Professor Jens Abildskov, DTU Chemical Engineering
Professor Xiangping Zhang, CAS Institute of Process Engineering, China 


Associate Professor Xiaodong Liang, DTU Chemical Engineering (chairman)
Thermodynamics Specialist Eirini Karakatsani, Haldor Topsøe A/S, Denmark
Associate Professor Oscar Prado-Rubio, National University of Colombia, Colombia

Chairperson at defence:

Researcher Pedram Ramin, DTU Chemical Engineering

OBS: The defence will also be held virtually. If you wish to follow the defence online you can contact chairperson Pedram Ramin to receive the link of the defence.


ons 26 jan 22
13:00 - 16:00



Bygning 227, Room 239
- the defence will also be held virtually