Employees

Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Okan Aggez Aggez, OkanPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringokaag@kt.dtu.dk
Hafeez Ahmadi Ahmadi, HafeezPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringhahm@kt.dtu.dk
Jochen Armin Helmut Dreyer Armin Helmut Dreyer, JochenAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 94jodre@kt.dtu.dk
Nezam Azizaddini Azizaddini, NezamTechnical SpecialistDTU Chemical Engineering+45 91 37 00 56seaz@kt.dtu.dk
Huichao Bi Bi, HuichaoAssistant ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 29 54hubi@kt.dtu.dk
Marcel Butschle Butschle, MarcelPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmabut@kt.dtu.dk
Tushar Chaudhari Chaudhari, TusharPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringtnach@kt.dtu.dk
Kim Allan Dam-Johansen Dam-Johansen, Kim AllanProfessor, Head of DepartmentDTU Chemical Engineering+45 45 25 28 45KDJ@kt.dtu.dk
Aixiao Fu Fu, AixiaoPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringaixfu@kt.dtu.dk
Sara Golbarg Golbarg, SaraPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsargol@kt.dtu.dk