Employees

Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Kim Dam-Johansen Dam-Johansen, KimProfessor, Head of DepartmentDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 45KDJ@kt.dtu.dk
Jochen Dreyer Dreyer, JochenPostdocDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 29 94jodre@kt.dtu.dk
Markus Enekvist Enekvist, MarkusPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringmaene@kt.dtu.dk
Søren Kiil Kiil, SørenAssociate ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 27sk@kt.dtu.dk
Sara Krpovic Krpovic, SaraPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsarakr@kt.dtu.dk
Zoi Lamprakou Lamprakou, ZoiPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringzoila@kt.dtu.dk
Qiong Li Li, QiongPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringqioli@kt.dtu.dk
Shicong Luo Luo, ShicongPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringshiluo@kt.dtu.dk
Helle Løvind Løvind, HelleDTU Chemical Engineering+4550 91 84 04hello@kt.dtu.dk
Alicia Gutierrez Garcia Gutierrez Garcia, AliciaLaboratory IngineerDTU Chemical Engineering+4593 51 08 57aliga@kt.dtu.dk
Spardha Virendra Jhamb Jhamb, Spardha VirendraPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringspajha@kt.dtu.dk
Alena Juraskova Juraskova, AlenaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringalejur@kt.dtu.dk
Claus Erik Weinell Erik Weinell, ClausSenior Executive OfficerDTU Chemical Engineering+4593 51 15 32cwei@kt.dtu.dk
Ramona Valentina Mateiu Mateiu, Ramona ValentinaProject Coordinator, Electron Microscopy Application SpecialistDTU Chemical Engineering+4593 51 35 38rami@kt.dtu.dk
Hanne Mikkelsen Mikkelsen, HanneSecretaryDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 29 68hami@kt.dtu.dk
Seyednezamaddin Azizaddini Azizaddini, SeyednezamaddinTechnical SpecialistDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 28 26seaz@kt.dtu.dk
Huichao (Teresa) Bi Bi, Huichao (Teresa)Assistant ProfessorDTU Chemical Engineering+4545 25 29 54hubi@kt.dtu.dk
Sina Sedaghat Nezhad Sedaghat Nezhad, SinaPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringsisen@kt.dtu.dk
Nicolas Sebastien Ortie Ortie, Nicolas SebastienPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringnior@kt.dtu.dk
Narayanan Rajagopalan Rajagopalan, NarayananPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringnaraj@kt.dtu.dk
Johan Scholl Scholl, JohanLaboratory responsibleDTU Chemical Engineering+4593 51 89 69johsc@kt.dtu.dk
Amado Andres Velazquez-Palenzuela Velazquez-Palenzuela, Amado AndresPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringaavp@kt.dtu.dk
Xueting Wang Wang, XuetingPostdocDTU Chemical Engineeringxewa@kt.dtu.dk
Ting Wang Wang, TingPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringtinwan@kt.dtu.dk
Ying Zeng Zeng, YingPhD studentDTU Chemical Engineeringyzen@kt.dtu.dk