Medarbejdere i AT CERE

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Andrew Holster Andrew HolsterSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknikaholst@kt.dtu.dk
Spardha Virendra Jhamb Spardha Virendra JhambVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikspajha@kt.dtu.dk
Jirigalatu Jirigalatu Jirigalatu JirigalatuPostdocDTU Spacejrglt@space.dtu.dk
John Bagterp Jørgensen John Bagterp JørgensenProfessorDTU Compute45 25 30 88jbjo@dtu.dk
Mick Emil Kolster Mick Emil KolsterPh.d.-studerendeDTU Space45 25 97 70memkol@space.dtu.dk
Georgios Kontogeorgis Georgios KontogeorgisProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 59gk@kt.dtu.dk
Vamsi Krishna Vamsi KrishnaAerospace ingeniørDTU Space45 25 97 78vmskr@space.dtu.dk
Johan Kronholm Johan KronholmSeniorforskerDTU Kemiteknik0046704267079johkr@kt.dtu.dk
Diego Rolando Sandoval Lemus Diego Rolando Sandoval LemusPostdocDTU Kemi45 25 20 34drsl@kemi.dtu.dk
Xiaodong Liang Xiaodong LiangLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 77xlia@kt.dtu.dk
Yiqun Liu Yiqun LiuGæste studerendeDTU Kemiteknikyiqliu@kemi.dtu.dk
Xinyan Liu Xinyan LiuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikxlin@kt.dtu.dk
Fernando De Azevedo Medeiros Fernando De Azevedo MedeirosPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemi81 90 72 81fermede@kemi.dtu.dk
Leonardo Teixeira Pinto Meireles Leonardo Teixeira Pinto MeirelesPostdocDTU Byglepi@byg.dtu.dk
Teresa Regueira Muñiz Teresa Regueira MuñizResearcherDTU Kemi45 25 20 15tere@kemi.dtu.dk
Randi Neerup Randi NeerupVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 63rand@kt.dtu.dk
Sinh Hy Nguyen Sinh Hy NguyenLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Miljø45 25 22 26shng@env.dtu.dk
Zahra Nickmand Zahra NickmandPostdocDTU Kemiteknikzahni@kt.dtu.dk
Tobias Orlander Tobias OrlanderAdjunktDTU Byg26 14 48 81tobor@byg.dtu.dk
Ivanka Orozova-Bekkevold Ivanka Orozova-BekkevoldSeniorforskerDTU Byg45 25 17 74ivor@byg.dtu.dk
Laura Paci Laura PaciPh.d.-studerendeDTU Byg45 25 22 27Laupa@byg.dtu.dk
Jyoti Shanker Pandey Jyoti Shanker PandeyPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik50 27 13 41jyshp@kt.dtu.dk
Olivia Ana Perederic Olivia Ana PeredericPostdocDTU Kemiteknikoper@kt.dtu.dk
Thomas Guldborg Petersen Thomas Guldborg PetersenAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 21 06thog@byg.dtu.dk
Amirali Rezazadeh Amirali RezazadehPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikamirax@kt.dtu.dk