Medarbejdere

Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Merve Öner Öner, MervePh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikmeon@kt.dtu.dk
John Woodley Woodley, JohnProfessorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 28 85jw@kt.dtu.dk
Nikolaus Vollmer Vollmer, NikolausPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniknikov@kt.dtu.dk
Isuru Sampath Bandara Abeykoon Udugama Abeykoon Udugama, Isuru Sampath BandaraPostdocDTU Kemiteknikisud@kt.dtu.dk
Ida Lysgaard Thygesen Thygesen, Ida LysgaardLaboratorie koordinatorDTU Kemiteknik31 96 49 22ithy@kt.dtu.dk
Tannaz Tajsoleiman Tajsoleiman, TannazPostdocDTU Kemitekniktantaj@kt.dtu.dk
Ziran Su Su, ZiranPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikzisu@kt.dtu.dk
Ioannis V. Skiadas Skiadas, Ioannis V.LektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 27 29ivsk@kt.dtu.dk
Gürkan Sin Sin, GürkanLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 80gsi@kt.dtu.dk
Sigyn Björk Sigurdardóttir Sigurdardóttir, Sigyn BjörkPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik42 22 69 63sigsig@kt.dtu.dk
Amirali Rezazadeh Rezazadeh, AmiraliPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikamirax@kt.dtu.dk
Gisela Nadal Rey Nadal Rey, GiselaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikgnre@kt.dtu.dk
Jess Bjørn Rasmussen Rasmussen, Jess BjørnPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikjesbra@kt.dtu.dk
Elham Ramin Ramin, ElhamPostdocDTU Kemiteknikelhr@kt.dtu.dk
Abhimanyu Pudi Pudi, AbhimanyuPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikabpudi@kt.dtu.dk
Tiago Nuno Baptista Castro Pinto Pinto, Tiago Nuno Baptista CastroPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniktiapi@kt.dtu.dk
Manuel Pinelo Pinelo, ManuelLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 50mp@kt.dtu.dk
Leander Adrian Haaning Petersen Petersen, Leander Adrian HaaningErhvervsphdDTU Kemiteknikleape@kt.dtu.dk
Morten Lysdahlgaard Pedersen Pedersen, Morten LysdahlgaardVidenskabelig assistentDTU Kemiteknikmlyped@dtu.dk
Ergys Pahija Pahija, ErgysPostdocDTU Kemiteknikepah@kt.dtu.dk
Rasmus Fjordbak Nielsen Nielsen, Rasmus FjordbakPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 10rfjoni@kt.dtu.dk
Nima Nazemzadeh Nazemzadeh, NimaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemitekniknimnaz@kt.dtu.dk
Frederico da Conceicao do Carmo Montes do Carmo Montes, Frederico da ConceicaoPh.d.-studerendeDTU Kemiteknikfmon@kt.dtu.dk
Aleksandar Mitic Mitic, AleksandarPostdocDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 49asmi@kt.dtu.dk
Paul D. Mines Mines, Paul D.PostdocDTU Kemiteknikpadm@kt.dtu.dk